SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

3.9 Overall Rating
5 stars
63%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
3%
2 stars
5%
1 star
18%
Verified Purchase

Awesome Product!

Love this!! Ingenuity, affordability, practicality and useful sums up this wonderful addition to any kitchen.

Written by @ohiodebb - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great all parts included oil set

Great quality but beyond low price and fast shipping this diffuser with oils being all in a compact lazy susan style holder is a huge design plus I only wish they made just a stand now for all my extra oils so I could keep them organized and handy but FOUR stars great product

Written by @lisabk72 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice masks.

I like that they are individually wrapped. They are soft and comfortable, and have the metal nose bar. Very nice item.

Written by @GDC9772 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great value

Order arrived as described. Well packaged and as appeared in ad. Would order again

Written by @bwilmoth1 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Super fast delivery

Item came in less than a week. Really impressed

Written by @dugnger - September 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

It doesn't have that blue you see in allot of white mask

It is more comfortable than most. It fits as nice as most mask. I have a little less issue with fogging glasses. It appears to have been and excellent buy. Most of all I like the individually wrapped masks.

Written by @4Broncos - September 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Better than expected

I didn’t realize it came with a post. I plan on just using it on the table though.

Written by @rosieandgabby - September 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Individually wrapped 3 ply

I love that these masks are individually wrapped. they seem to be as good as any I have used. they are white which I like. I only wish they were made in USA. Yes distributed in USA but made in China. Well, I think most of them are. Great packaging and quick delivery. Thank you

Written by @ROSESTILSON - September 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Love it!!!

Written by @clyde1110 - September 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

SideDeal Face mask

Best mask I have bought. I can breathe through them. Each mask is in an individual package. Three layers and each has a job to do. Oh, did I mention the price $.

Written by @cosmo2017 - September 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Love the fit and breathability of these mask. Highly recommend.

Written by @lynsfinewine54 - September 10th 2020
Verified Purchase

Enjoying my eternal living lights!

Looks great around my bushes in front of my house!

Written by @galdrid1 - September 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very happy with my purchase

It arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. Holds my iPad great! Well constructed.

Written by @MommaJRB - September 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Mask

Very comfortable

Written by @Lindasjacobs - September 1st 2020

Oustanding Customer Service

I was recently exposed to this website and found out about their line of products. When an issue arose and I reached out to Customer Service, they were helpful, kind and professional. The response time was prompt and the issue was resolved in no time. I will continue to shop here.

Written by @Joniat - August 31st 2020
Verified Purchase

Feels Great on your feet

It feels great and gets the job done

Written by @caddie321 - August 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy, quick purchase.

Just arrived. Seems well made for the price.

Written by @pafliss - August 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

P4 double controller charger.

Product came super fast but was missing the wire to charge unit. Once I get that it’s a good deal. Charger’s fit perfect in the base.

Written by @barbgreenland - August 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very Tactical Sunglasses

First of all i dont have any dislikes about this here product it arrived just today in the mail i was thrilled by its design etc… also like it when it hugs very tight to you while wearing it plus nose pad for its non-slip design as well overall i am so very impressed with it period.

Written by @fmdacosta - August 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Delivery

I received the product in 3 days ,I was expecting a week or more.,when I got home from shopping the package was at my door. Kudos on this.

Written by @jessiezuniga - August 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great view

Easy to setup and nice window moving video.

Written by @ibrahim411 - August 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent service

I accidentally put the incorrect address in there & it was out for delivery already. They were able to get in touch with the driver & shipped to the correct address. It only took 4 days from ordering to being on my doorstep ! Excellent service

Written by @angelachiero - August 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

This is a great product

My wife has allergies real bad. She routinely washes her quilt on the bed. We could not believe how much white fine dust we got out of the quilt and her cloth recliner. You can smell the blue light killing the dust mites. The unit appeared to be new.

Written by @jimbo51 - August 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

perfection

thanks

Written by @scruzp - August 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Not as comfortable as I would have expected.

Nothing to say

Written by @hardware899man - August 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very happy

Side deal is my new favorite shopping place

Written by @kimberlielove - August 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice and Bright

I have not been able to use the lights in a practical setting yet. However I have turned them on and they are as advertised bright, flashing and Magnetic.

Written by @bpd - August 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Grill Glove

It seems it will protect your hand from the grill heat. Kind of big though. Did I need this…probably not, but I am a sissy when it comes to fire!!!

Written by @apbunce - August 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Who needs my pillow

Memory foam, adjustable, what a great pillow

Written by @richdullj - August 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quick Shipping

The product is advertised correctly but I am very happy with how quickly I received my order

Written by @Raubolt4 - August 13th 2020
Verified Purchase

Appropriately MEH

Not sure if I’d know I was eating cashews if I closed my eyes.
Maybe because they sat in a truck somewhere for a MONTH!!!

Written by @MrJazz - August 13th 2020
Verified Purchase

A good deal for what is needed now.

The deal availability from you.

Written by @jwsmithodSteve - August 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

Inadaquate Quality Control

I received two 3-pack lights; two were not enclosed in plastic baggies as were the other 4, and they were missing the protective covering strip over the adhesive backing, consequently they stuck to the fiberboard box in which they were packaged. To date, have not had a response from customer service.

Written by @willielumplump - August 11th 2020
Verified Purchase

Please forgive me!

I gave this product a 1-star rating a little while ago because I couldn’t get it to work. I’m a technological dummy apparently, but my grandson did figure it out. Speaker works great.

Written by @kimberlielove - August 10th 2020
Verified Purchase

color and light weight

I like the style and ease of this dryer. It dried my hair quickly as stated

Written by @twoz923 - August 9th 2020
Verified Purchase

🎥 🎞

its a great purchase thank you

Written by @dilo - August 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love It!

Very easy to use and comes with a ton of oils. I highly recommend.

Written by @mpetruolo - August 7th 2020
Verified Purchase

Compact, easy to use with any of your sub charged electronics.

I just received my chargers yesterday (08/05/2020) so there’s a lot I can’t evaluate. What I can say is that the product arrived as described and on time. I immediately plugged it in to charge. At the time I received the Chargers they showed that they were half charged by showing two out of four lights on the battery life indicator. It went to full charge in what I considered a reasonably amount of time. I then plugged it to my cell phone that was 70% full and it was showing full charge when I checked it an hour later. I’m not sure how fast the charge took because I plugged it in and forgot it for an hour. So far having it less then twenty four hours, so far so good.

Written by @Dynque21 - August 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great

Wish I had ordered more! Great price. Fast shipping

Written by @222222222 - August 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Works good

The product work great and is very convenient. Makes charging when in my car very easy.

Written by @DorethaJGL - August 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cleans teeth well

Doesn’t hold enough water. I really like it, but I have to keep refilling the water reservoir.

Written by @mynameisjudy - August 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good charger

Good quality and looks nice. I like the clock feature.

Written by @bonbon1964 - August 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Puts "MY PILLOW" to shame.

what a deal on this comfortable forgiving pillow. No matter how I lay this pillow gives me fantastic comfort and support.

Written by @gamecocks56 - August 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great

Just as advertised, great product.

Written by @kinjite971 - August 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice little bug zapper light

Great little bug zapper light, but doesn’t come with instructions except what you can decipher off the outside of the box. Somewhat poor translation.

Written by @enyeartd - August 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Small solar lights

They work

Written by @sselgrath - August 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

so comfortable!

The scent if light and relaxing. great pillow!

Written by @bettybrain - August 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Impressive for the price.

Obviously, it’s not a $100 bug zapper, but surprisingly, it’s better than I thought and am actually impressed. I would recommend this to a friend.

Written by @jaclynstack13 - August 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Works

Could be louder but I am just thankful to get it in after I thought it was lost in the mail forever.

Written by @Jamgee - August 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice product

Wish the portable water container would hold enough water to finish the entire mouth before running out of water and needing refill.

Written by @scancun - August 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality of Knives

I just received my new set of knives and I am already excited. My youngest son, who used to be a meat cutter at a discount club checked them out and was thoroughly impressed! The quality is outstanding and the grip material on the handles is very comfortable!

Written by @Buckeyegirl62 - August 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product great price

Brush with the attachments are a fantastic deal at this price. Great quality and I bought another for my 12 year old. He loves to brush his teeth now.

Written by @Barman123 - August 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Rock solid vibration machine

Are quite and was what was advertised.

Written by @Sophisticated2c - August 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Washable Refrigerator Mats

Good pricing and good quality for these washable mats. Good sizes, all big, that can be cut for any customisable size needed.

Written by @garyg905 - August 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice charger

Very fast charging

Written by @valariez - July 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good product.

Working normal and looks good.

Written by @guna3213 - July 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect

I honestly love everything about this kit. Used it today and my hair came out absolutely perfect!!

Written by @llbella116 - July 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good for the size and price.

The sounds are a little machine-like, but there are two that I’ll be able to use. Disappointed in the ocean sound - but like the rain and the stream.

Written by @Steelina - July 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Impressive

These are small enough to easily handle and move around. They are eye catching and a nice addition to my home.

Written by @malayon - July 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Thanks so much for this special pricing on this product love it

Written by @tlamb55 - July 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Light weight and very bright

These are great for camping or save them for times when you may loose power. They are nice and light weight.

Written by @2112latigid - July 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

The colors

I love the torches but one of them came with the top missing.

Written by @jbiagas - July 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Keeping things tidy in the fridge just got easier

These mats will help keep the fridge tidy because it will be lots easier to take them out, clean them off and put back than doing the same thing with the shelves. Also they came sooner than expected which was a pleasant surprise!

Written by @wiltonmike - July 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!!!

Very sturdy…beautiful and comfortable!!

Written by @partypam63 - July 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice lights

Lights work great. Only issue is one of them came broken—wasn’t packaged well enough to protect it during shipping.

Written by @tee069 - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good product

Larger than expected. Good quality.

Written by @tcollins2017 - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent!

This is the best blow dryer I’ve used.

Written by @pamelanielsen - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

It’s great

Loved the price

Written by @monique16 - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very Durable

Great colors and quality. Very easy to clean

Written by @mjpnelson - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product!

Easy to handle and very powerful steam! Great investment.

Written by @Katiusca01 - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

This May Be The Very Best Item

This is exactly what I have been looking for! Now I don’t need to keep all my cables, flash drives and memory cards in a zip lock bag and they’re all organized!

Written by @Lancey - July 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

good product

Just put these in the fridge. Wasn’t sure which side to put up but chose the bumpy side. There were no instructions. Seem to work good and will keep fridge shelves clean frfom spills.

Written by @ranamuk - July 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

A great new toy

By most standards I would be considered an older woman, with that said products like this keep my mind active. The setup was simple and quick. I started using it right out of the box and it was a really good buy for the price.

Written by @msdbill - July 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Seem pretty good

Guess time will tell but the mats seem pretty good.

Written by @captrfg - July 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product!

Very nice foot massager. Has heat, massage, and air pressure that squeezes your feet. My husband never wanted to massage my aching feet, so this was a great alternative!

Written by @pitfa2989 - July 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Product awesome, Shipping SUCKED

I live in Stockton CA
Coming from texas on June 29th. In Commerce, CA on July 16th. Picked up and processed by agent on July 17th in (check this out) STOCKTON, CA. Then some how some way it’s back in Commerce, CA on 17th then it leaves there and heads out on July 28th. Then arrived back in Stockton July 21st and I finally get on 22nd. It took 23 days to get to me from Texas. Regular shipping from Post Office don’t take that long. I had things come from Jersey that I ordered after this. Sad just sad.

Written by @King_Richard64 - July 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Headphones

Very nice and the price wasn’t that bad neither .

Written by @pndrsy - July 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Fridge shelf liners

Delivery was fast.I should have looked at the size. Smaller than I thought it would be.

Written by @brusier - July 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal

Can’t beat this one!

Written by @marlatalley - July 21st 2020

Excellent customer service

Had to cancel an order well past the hour recommend… it was actually the next day… and Jonathan handled it without a problem! No fuss, speedy service, very helpful and pure awesomeness! I say give the guy a raise! wink wink

Written by @HuskyM0mma - July 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

WORKS PERFECTLY...DOES THE JOB

I used it on my husband’s ear hair first.
Then after cleaning the tip with alcohol…and taking the top off so I could clean the inside out of hair, using alcohol…I used it for my nose hair…
Its very simple, easy and effective.

I recommend this product 100%

Written by @CarolSampson - July 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Enjoying my Ferris Wheel Music box

Better product than expected! 25 Christmas and 25 non Christmas song options… sturdy… great sound; loving it.

Written by @elsa001 - July 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very bright. Perfect

Small and compact with a lot of light. Could easily light up a small room.

Written by @logarrett - July 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Prospera Shiatsu Foot Massager

This is an AWESOME machine. It does exactly what it is design to do. It feels great and very relaxing.

Written by @yvette12 - July 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product!

It works better than I could have imagined! The glass keeps it sterile and it’s washable too!!

Written by @chodee2019 - July 16th 2020