SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
71%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
2%
1 star
13%
Verified Purchase

Omg

It’s sooooo good. I hope it runs forever

Written by @camullahy - June 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it!

I already love this! It really works out the stiffness in my neck!

Written by @picturenut - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

works as advertised

My wife has always had back and neck troubles. This fit her perfect and provided relief where needed

Written by @GaryDownen53 - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

2-Pack: Mophie 10,000mAh 3-Amp USB-C Power Banks

Great buy, very portable not too heavy, would buy a second set.

Written by @non1965v - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Exactly as advertised!! Immaculate!!!

I will admit that I read about some horror stories from other website customers that deal with different third party vendors. Things like receiving empty boxes or receiving damaged or used or just plain fake imposters of what you see on your screen. That is not the case for me because everything down to every detail you see on the screen is what you receive. I was impressed by the expedited delivery time, which was weeks sooner than expected. I received my watch in 5 days instead of a couple of weeks. The box was received in mint condition and carefully packaged. The contents were flawless and the only thing I have to do is have a couple of links taken out from the bracelet because it is too loose with all of the links that came installed on the watch. I have zero complaints and I am very happy to say that I don’t have any horror stories to share!!!

Written by @hardemanea - June 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

REALLY GOOD!

Surprised at the good quality. Works fantastic. Would recommend anyone to get this product.

Written by @34Summer43 - June 6th 2021

Great Job

Sam (Mercatalyst) did a great job assting me with a problem with an order

Written by @neilboylecpa - June 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful C/S

Missing 1 & they immediately took care of.

Written by @lisadansell33 - June 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

All there.

I would have given 5☆ but I haven’t used any of them yet.
There are 50 AAA and 50 AA. Dated to expire in 10 years. If I don’t use these up within 10 years, I have a problem…lol…

Written by @JKSeiler - May 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

The kids will probably clean their rooms for these!!

Very yummy! My kids had never had stroopwafels before. They are now addicted! LOL! Nicely chewy. And the honey taste is nice.

Written by @smidgentigre - May 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Colors are sooooo beautiful!

I absolutely love the colors!! Can’t wait to see how they’ll turn out!🥺

Written by @Brinalaw - May 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

I LOVE it!!!’ Thank You so much for the speedy delivery and I will shop you again

Written by @MSFEFE - May 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Like having an inflight snack at home!

Written by @ajewel - May 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Trackers

Great item very good quality and great price highly recommend this item thanks

Written by @tomfluty - May 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good product

It arrived quickly and meets my expectations. Good price too.

Written by @ahappymystic - May 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cookies

Great tasting at a great price.

Written by @Tomcat567 - May 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Just received these and had to open and taste right away. Very chocolatey and yummy! Hard to eat just one! Love them

Written by @Joyleen1947 - May 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Compact size

Nice to have 8, good size, should be set up for years. Would have been nice if the pack of 4 had been resealable.

Written by @billplumer - May 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Cool Indeed

Works great! Had to swap out several batteries but easy deal.

Written by @CrintS - May 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Promotional Price

Been using these things for years now, come in quite handy some times when I lose my keys around the house!!

Written by @bobbl - May 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Best price for GPS trackers - hands down!

I was so sure this was going to turn out to be some kind of joke but it definitely wasn’t! I got them today and I’m ready to order more right away! I will definitely be watching out for similar deals on sidedeal.com!

Written by @mrscrosier - May 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Music and light!

Easy to use. Nice flickering light gives tiki torch look. Volume is sufficient to be able to hear in the pool. It has a pole that can be used to stake in the ground. Love it!

Written by @terste - May 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good deal

Bluetooth speaker and setup are better than expected.

Written by @MikeRiddle - May 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product!

The sound is fantastic! The flame is pretty bright! Great outdoor entertainment!

Written by @lmetro1022 - May 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Love this

What a great product. This will be a welcome addition to our pool.

Written by @KLUPPY88 - May 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful illumination

My order arrived in 2 days and it works well I’m very satisfied overall.

Written by @truble49 - May 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent Headphone

New technology. Excellent sounds. I did buy three .Thx.

Written by @tedvan - May 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Powerful. Perfect. Works great

Easy to put in battery. So easy to use. Perfect

Written by @vickyjones4949 - May 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart Classic Knife Set

Very elegant stainless steel knife set which I purchased for a secondary residence but decided to keep here as it is incredibly well made and also beautiful on my kitchen counter at my primary home.

Written by @colemab - May 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

The best

So comfy an attractive. Best found with all apps.
Thank you

Written by @margonew - May 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Critter catcher

Pretty nifty - haven’t used yet but I can see how it work .!

Written by @JeannieBallou - May 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

The dispenser is chrome finish stainless steel.

Written by @js07613 - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Right on time!

Can’t wait to cook in it! Pretty color and pretty heavy too.

Written by @Marianna852 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love It!

We love this so much we want more!

Written by @KimKalle - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just Great 👌

All the parts are accounted for. The package was not damaged in any way. Its the authentic Cuisinart manufacturing. Im so excited to get to making loads of belgian waffles & panini sandwiches

Written by @ash2Shell - May 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Nice knives

I just got my knives, have not used them yet. But they look and feel very durable. Delivered very fast. So far extremely satified!

Written by @bowleslocksmith - May 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just received yesterday

Tried this out on hardwood floors, sofa and kitchen floors. Just what I was looking for

Written by @Ktpedg60 - May 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality

What I like about it is that it has 3 in 1Cable power bank. That can charge any type a cell phone Android or Apple.

Written by @mhooper52 - May 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Powerful on dog hair

Finally a lightweight vacuum that gets the job done quick and less time and no back breaking work.!! Thnx

Written by @JeannieBallou - May 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Doubled wall cups

Just received them. Love the colors and can’t wait to decorate them and use them

Written by @grandmatown - May 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Power charger

Charged fast that’s what I was looking for love the color copper

Written by @nasja - April 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing cookware

I love my new cookware and want to get other pieces to complete my set.

Written by @jdrubin83 - April 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect for phones and laptops!

Just got done cleaning phone and laptop. Works great. No smears!

Written by @hardware899man - April 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

YUM YUM

These stroll waffles are fabulous! If you have never tried them you need to order some right away!!!

Written by @6Janet52 - April 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to maneuver!

This vacuum easily switches from carpet to hardwood. Cleans great!

Written by @bradfieldp - April 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

These are amazing

I was just thinking about these when I saw them advertised! Great buy! I had to open one of the boxes when they arrived and I have to say that they are fresh and just as good as I remember them!

Written by @sstyler - April 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

price

love the way it looks and feels

Written by @jdmillsr5 - April 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Stroopwafels

I bought the chocolate ones with the caramel and they were awesome

Written by @Cheryl0314 - April 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Family treat

I like it all and so will the kids

Written by @rogerchesney - April 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal on a marvelous treat!

I love anything wafery… so when I saw the stroopwaffles I had to get them … they did not disappoint!!

Written by @BeckyAd - April 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Chronowatch

This is my first smart watch just to test the waters of that life. For under $40 it does everything a person could need. Very comfortable to wear and the app is super easy to use and download even more faces. 5stars upon initial contact. Longevity and battery life is still to be determined but all day worth the money.

Written by @rndoyer - April 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fantastic for ball tournaments

My husband and I play a lot of softball; some for fun, some much more competitive. These bottles are perfect to keep that drink cold during the breaks and after games. We love these!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - April 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sound great

Just arrived today, had enough battery power to test out. Sound quality is great for the size/style far better than ear buds. Too soon to comment on how long a charge lasts. So far very impressed and wish I’d bought a pair for my wife and son, have the feeling I’ll be losing ownership before long!

Written by @BradC771 - April 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Soap dispenser

Nothing

Written by @nwright49 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just arrived - Look Great!

I like that they have a center screw to hold it in place.

Written by @jeffreyortmann - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Seat protectors

They seem to look great and do not have plastic smell

Written by @sangha44 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Earbuds

Fit good sounds good, now to see how long they play. I’ll get back to y’all on that

Written by @tallond1 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

use hand soap made for these machines

Only draw back is that if you use dish soap, it won’t come out properly as too thick.

Written by @sac24be1 - April 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gabba Goods G1080 Works out of the box on linux!

I first attempted the install on an older Ubuntu 16.04.
IJFW! Installed cheese and zoom – works with both of’em.
linux was finally ‘advertised’ on the included set of instructions:
“linux 2.6.24 and above”

Written by @MJonz - April 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

small enough to fit personal items

Fits on everything from glasses to keys and even tools or gloves.

Written by @sac24be1 - March 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

well made knife set

These are very sharp and well made. They fit nicely into the woodblock. the woodblock is a gray shabby chic look. I am really happy with this purchase

Written by @jibabcock - March 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

This set is sleek, gorgeous and fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Written by @diajmoore - March 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Cuisinart Knife Set!

My son and daughter-in-law were so happy with this set. Also happy that it includes a knife sharpener.

Written by @Buntall - March 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Love it

Written by @mcluis - March 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Peace of mind

That’s what you get when you attach one of these trackers to your car keys, put one on your wallet ect. Keep track of that stuff thru the mobile app.

Written by @Razmastr66 - March 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

3 of 5 batteries dead on arrival, replaced with spares included.

Seems to work okay after replacing dead batteries. Range seemed okay two rooms over.
Battery cover too slippery to remove without using tape for grip.

Written by @wingerr - March 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great little device

Very handy as my wife keeps misplacing her keys. Easy to find now.

Written by @bobtheflyfisher - March 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Uv Sanitizer

I like the product & that it’s collapsible. Two suggestions: 1. That it would have a strap or velcro to keep it more closed when collapsed. 2. A smaller size.

Written by @PEleelee - March 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Average

The batteries needed changing when received. Very difficult to open to change battery. Instructions lack information.

Written by @markbeca - March 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

I love the fact that it lights up is great. Sometimes I need to read “the fine print” and my reading glasses don’t help. The magnifying glass allows me to see small print.

Written by @Nancyerin - March 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product !!!

Bright light…very pleased with the performance. So far so good.

Written by @tillgirl - March 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Under pressure 🎵🎶

Wow just installed this and the water pressure issue was immediately washed away! I love this shower head! #gamechanger #bestshowerinyears

Written by @damnmarine - March 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Speaker

Great company great product

Written by @redgon59 - March 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wow we

Great tasting coffee

Written by @revallen1959 - March 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works

This works through my case which is 2 layers.

Written by @appkraft6484 - March 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Third order for kn95 masks.

Very happy with mask quality, fit and functionality. I even cut one up to examine it’s construction! The quantity pricing is so economical, I pass these out to friends cuz I want to keep them around! Recommended!

Written by @nvnusman - March 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Yikes.... new iPhone

Didn’t realize when purchasing these, you can’t use the headphones with the new iPhones, now they plug into the charging port

Written by @mcluis - March 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good single, but absolutely mesmerizing as a pair.

I have four of these now and they are great speakers no matter what…and very versatile. But if you want a shockingly good sound, get a pair of any of these and make a stereo left and right pair of them using the app. These things as a pair can blow the socks off speakers costing even more. I choose these for listening yo music all the time now, even favoring them over my set of $1600 boutique home theater components. I’m a musician and serious about sound, and I find I am constantly looking for every more music to listen on these because they bring out such energy and detail. It’s like witchcraft. I’m consistently surprised. I move them outside to my back patio hammock for hours and put them back inside later to charge and play inside. You won’t be disappointed.

Written by @leland - March 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good But wasn't what I expected

The directions are so small that you will need a magnifying glass to read them. I plugged my phone up to the device and 24 hours later, it still hadn’t fully charged.

Written by @charlesjetmore - March 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Buy!

Excellent coffee, Great price, and Fast Free Delivery!

Written by @forsure2 - March 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fast delivered!

Fast delivered! Been looking for quite a while for affordable mask. They fit myself and husband great. Thanks!

Written by @rickdonna - March 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect for school or work

Excellent quality bag for anyone on the go! Exactly what my husband and daughter needed for work and school. Highly recommended!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - March 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Headphones

N/A

Written by @Sherpep - March 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

FINALLY, a comfortable pillow that lasts!

My husband and I have different preferences when it comes to softness/support of our head pillows. The Unelma adjustable pillow satisfies both of us in that regard. He likes his super soft and squishy and I like mine more firm; simply add or remove one or more of the inserts!

Written by @miniequine - March 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome Backpack

Very well made and the perfect size! Lots of pockets. Zippers are very sturdy and the zipper pulls are metal, not plastic! Bought it to take on our Italy trip next year!

Written by @KelleyPC - March 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

3-Pack: Nextex Unisex Fleece Balaclava Winter

Mask were of good quality - sorry could not have gotten mixed colors.

Written by @MaryHerron - March 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great softness

These towels are great. Love their softness.

Written by @tk340735 - March 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal for the price

Good flavor. A little on the weak side; that was to be expected. The ones I’ve tried so far needed a little adjusting in Keurig to read them.

Written by @walk7079 - February 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love them

These are everything I wanted and needed. I was a little worried because of the price but they are great. If you are thinking of trying them do you won’t be sorry. Thank you for this great deal.

Written by @WendyGay - February 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect!!

My 19 year old is going to love this!!! She can now have more fun making her Tik Tok videos!

Written by @skydelux - February 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Flashlight

Tiny, powerful, well-made. Great deal.

Written by @jeffreyortmann - February 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome sound, bluetooth connectivity and flame light very cool!

All good quality it seems. Worked great right out the box!

Written by @Bradart - February 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

LOOK GREAT AND SOUND GREAT!

NICE!

Written by @zanderguy - February 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love them

Work perfect & look great.

Written by @abfortin - February 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Full bodied

Good aromas and pronounced flavors.

Written by @mtnguy321 - February 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great face covering!

I’m happy to find something i can breathe thru. Great mask!!

Written by @Boggso32 - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very convenient!

Such diversity in sizes.

Written by @jbspence1 - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

KN95

Good deal.

Written by @jbentley59 - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious coffee

Great tasting coffee

Written by @cilinia - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product

The packaging is great., I will have enough to share with some who cannot purchase the KN95 masks. Thanks for you fast delivery.

Written by @Oregal - February 12th 2021