SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
69%
4 stars
11%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
2%
1 star
14%
Verified Purchase

Great pot

Sturdy & very attractive

Written by @JudyJudyJudy79 - December 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Lightweight & Cordless

I crochet alot and needed a small bright light that’s easy to move around. This is PERFECT. Exactly what I’ve been looking for.

Written by @Jannycat77 - December 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Never Be Without it

Thank you!

Written by @babaeileen - December 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Item is just as it pictured.

This coffee maker is nice in appearance and makes a great cup of coffee.

Written by @hookedonshoppin - December 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Swollen foot

Only my left food is swollen and the compression sock works well.Just a little hard to pull on, but nice fit.

Written by @Spunk76 - November 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Spirit Linen Home Towles

They are just as nice and perfect as I thought.

Written by @ShereeC55 - November 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Relief..

Have had a “knot” in my back, concentrated the massager on the spot, it felt amazing and I have some relief, thank you so much.

Written by @kellyldave - November 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sharp

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the steak knives are. Perfect for our needs

Written by @amy7889 - November 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Basic Percussion

Nothing spectacular, but gets the job done fire my tight tense shoulders. If your looking for a massager for deep tissue massage look else where. Good massager for the price

Written by @pinero - November 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good smell, damaged product.

One bottle was damaged and completely leaked out upon delivery. I like the smells and bottle label designs.

Written by @klauder21 - November 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Bargain

well made, powerful, consistent,

Written by @rugby1 - November 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

great product

easy to use

Written by @mcluis - November 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Received n time for Thanksgiving holiday!!

Thank you packaging was good no leakage arrived in little boxes for gifting may have to place another order

Written by @mrslrj123 - November 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Works like a charm!

I have students that need “grounding”. The blanket calms them so that they can attempt academics. I highly recommend it!

Written by @wendyc636 - November 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great company to order from

Good product

Written by @caps24 - November 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Meat Claws

Can’t wait to use!

Written by @Cammy07 - November 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Men Assorted Short Sleeve Tee

I love them

Written by @nwright49 - November 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Overall good

Overall good product. I would of given 5 stars if it had more power. For $30 I paid for it, I would buy again.

Written by @alivandellen - November 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not as pictured

Missing waffle plate shown in promotion picture

Written by @MassLaw1955 - November 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice!

Quality brand name shears at half the price. Can’t beat it.

Written by @psbales - November 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Happy!!!!

Got here quick and is ready to go.

Written by @dawsond18 - November 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Hot the watch for my husband he is liking it.

Written by @kassiasch - November 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent Warmth

Hubby loves it.

Written by @reekah313 - November 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great quality

At first sight this product seems to function properly. It comes with all the attachments as promised. Hoping it will work long enough to give it to my husband for Christmas.

Written by @NicoleAshleyT - November 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

Wonderful cooking device

Written by @Rabo77 - November 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very loud

Glad it works, the shipping box it was mailed in was too small for the product, it was crammed in there NICE AND TIGHT, so tight the original packaging was squished and deformed. Luckily nothing heavy smashed it during transit. Aside from the weird choice of shipping materials, the actual product works. There are 3 speeds, loud but unnoticeable air movement, louder barely noticeable air movement, and the loudest jet engine imaginable producing a gentle breeze…

Written by @xenophod - November 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awsome!

Great price

Written by @RodMornSave - November 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

So pretty!

I love the warming rack that pops up and I’ve never seen a toaster that has the ability to warm your toast back up which is awesome. Plus it looks great on the countertop.

Written by @nbaxter3022 - November 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good coffee

very good taste all flavors are good. Price is good

Written by @fvining - November 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good Product

The toaster gives perfect browning control and I love the built-in warming wrack feature.

Written by @maricelj - November 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart Stainless pan

I like the pan but, FedEx is too disorganized to the lever on time

Written by @trulson - November 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Got game

Happy with the product,light,breathable,colors are vabrient, great price best of all.

Written by @Vermilyea - October 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I love this roster and it is gorgeous. I have it displayed on my stove top right now. It is well made, sturdy, beautiful and begs to be used. Great deal. I feel like I won the lottery!

Written by @jllums - October 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bourbon Vanilla

I have tried Orignal and Bourbon Vanilla and nothing like I thought it would task like. I think I’ll stick with Dunk’Donut brand for now.

Written by @jescott789 - October 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

An excellent product.

This set of cutlery is both well-made and very attractive. What a bargain! I will never understand how such a quality product can be sold for such a bargain price.

Written by @fitzturner - October 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

So glad I purchased this watch from side deal, it was better than expected!!!

Written by @stepa - October 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Blender

What a great product for the price

Written by @dannyboy2020 - October 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Plush gel Pillows

Plush gel Pillows came today and I opened them and they blew up just fine. I will put on bed tonight and use right away. So nice and soft.

Written by @shirleymae_1998 - October 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sauté Pan

Came today and looks beautiful. Just what I wanted. I’ve had pans for 50 years so I hope this lasts just as long!

Written by @shirleymae_1998 - October 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

product waste out

I ordered before and it was good but this time 4 bottles was wasted out into the box not happy this time

Written by @louise39 - October 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality Watch

I purchased this watch for a friend - GRAT watch - Quality!

Written by @madams9696 - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

For pro watch

This watch is great! Clearly see screen, navigate fairly easily, and only 1 thing more needed… Hourly testing for b0.

Written by @lauratex - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good quality

Very nice for the price. Beautiful.

Written by @babydollusa - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Weird packing

Everything is there, nothing is broken, fast shipping. VERY generic brown box packing. Did not come in the nice Cuisinart box. As this is a Christmas present I will have to wrap a institutional brown cardboard box that it was shipped in.

Written by @J123C456 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it!

Great product!

Written by @picturenut - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great sound

Got 2 of these. Updating the firmware went flawlessly on one, took a couple tries with the other. Not seeing any issues with sound sync between them (despite other’s reviews). I had an issue with one of them dropping out but that went away as soon as I grouped them. Very pleased so far. The deep rich sound fills the room nicely.

Written by @mrotundo - October 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great sounds

Great product.

Written by @Falcon25 - October 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Toothbrush

Nice product

Written by @cmurphyaz69 - October 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good deal for the price

For the first time electric toothbrush user. This is a good choice. Everything your hygienist wants you to have. Rebecca RDH

Written by @mrms44family - October 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

High quality product,Great price.

Have not needed to use these Hot & Cold Gel Packs yet, but they look like they well do a good job Time will tell.

Written by @BobsStuff - October 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

3 piece luggage and matching tote

I love my set can’t wait to travel with it… light weight and color are as the pictures… thank u

Written by @lizlove530 - October 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Love the pineapple design

My daughter has loved the idea of pineapple since she found out it a welcoming design.

Written by @cilinia - September 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love my Mophie

Nice packaging. Great product!

Written by @GadgetsGirl - September 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Portable charger

These are very nice and they come in handy when you are in a bind!

Written by @2bars1a - September 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice features

The battery does not stayed charger for very long. I need to charge it every day.

Written by @jllaper - September 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

So far it seems like a great watch

It seems easy enough to work and it paired easy

Written by @mummabare - September 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it.

Easy to use and connect to my phone.

Written by @daug588 - September 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Price

This is a very good product, a lot of great nutrients with a nice chocolate flavor. Good after a hard workout.

Written by @dwstein - September 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great service and product

Order was delivered as specified and the product was exactly as described. Thank you sidedeal.

Written by @kgteacher - September 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

The sound is fantastic!

These speakers really light up my patio well and the sound is awesome. They were well worth the investment!

Written by @bzavorski - September 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

My Sister Loved Her Gift!

It did not have her name on it so she was scared to open it.

Written by @shontina - September 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great sound- love the flickering lights!

I knew these BT speakers were going to be small but I also they could still sound great & they do!! I couldn’t get both to play at first- FOLLOW & READ the manual!!( surround sound) but my tech savvy son helped me I can’t wait to use outside around a bonfire but would also be awesome inside the house as well! I love the flickering lamp mode which is adjustable. I bought 2 sets - one to give as a gift for Christmas- excellent price!!!

Written by @mjso - September 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent price

Great product Labeled refurbished but appear brand new Buy asap

Written by @lgayle357 - September 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very functional

It’s sized for a regular sized laptop. But a little oversized for a Chromebook. Either way it’s a functional unit non the less.

Written by @madmanperez - September 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great coffee

Cold brew coffee concentrate was really excellent and good quality. I went back and ordered twice as much when it became available again!

Written by @mj2p08 - September 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Slow to arrive, the 300 pack Daelmans Mini soft toasted honey Stroopwafels

Took a long time to come but very tasty!

Written by @schilli - September 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Seasonal K cups

Love my flavored coffee. Excited to see expiration date of August 2022.

Written by @joverall - September 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

I have bought very expensive knives in the past but you couldn’t put them in the dishwasher and they always need it to be sharpened. These are beautiful and they stay sharp

Written by @ckouadio1122 - September 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great item, Great Price!

Good deal for these! Will be convenient for travel!

Written by @oagbodike - September 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Vaccine/Passport Holder

Just arrived in a timely basis. The quality was surprising good and seems to be constructed well. Very satisfied: bought 4 of them for family.

Written by @mj2p08 - September 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stunning quality and beautiful

Have not used them yet but I have checked them over . Nice weight to them as well . I simply cannot wait to enj a nice beverage in them !

Written by @hiddennature - September 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Morphine power

There great make great Christmas gifts for my kids .

Written by @Orcutttammy69 - September 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stylish for men & women

Love the colors; product is very useful since it can be used for both hot or cold drinks.

Written by @irenesmithparra - September 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good

I received them in less than a week. I’m really enjoying them

Written by @wilsonc68 - September 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to operate

Blends in to every room, loved so much have purchased 4 sets to used in various rooms. Have 8 now and would buy them now when available again.

Written by @beasmallwood - September 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Thank you. This is a great product!

Written by @emsaave - September 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Super Soft Sheets!!

The sheets are beautiful and super soft! I washed and dried them and put them on my bed the day after I received them. The sheets are really soft and cozy comfortable! So far they are an excellent buy!!

Written by @JDoziar - September 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cozy slide

Nice simple slide, very comfortable

Written by @ricster - September 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bluetooth earmuffs

Cannot wait for colder weather to be able to use the earmuffs. Attractive and warm.

Written by @jayhawkblue - September 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Vessel

Easy to get laid off and on. Nice lip piece. I just wish the cap went back farther.

Written by @jessejamessocal - September 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome deal

Can’t beat that…

Written by @kathysmith2 - August 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Cool

Product as described

Written by @sucmine69 - August 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Much Needed Product

i finally started making use of them on 8/23/2021 although there was a part that i had though was the top lid and it was for the bottom inside them all but you know thats quite alright at this vey point cause all 4 of them were filled to the very top and so they really came in to be very handy for me im glad i had ordered them its a great thing to have when you have your important things to be stored away in even your closet when you want to unclutter your stuff persay i would recommend these to anyone thats totally interested in them to get tere hands on these as soon as possible.

Written by @fmdacosta - August 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

excellent

Thank you. I hope I never have to use them and stay healthy. But, they are good quality.

Written by @Daviddalbany - August 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

They are KN95

From China of course. They seem to be pretty good.

Written by @ilanarose3 - August 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Masks

Everything looks grrat.

Written by @bobojoe - August 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

4-Pack: Heidi & Oak Hand Sanitizer Pouches with Hand Sanitizer

Product was just as described and I would highly recommend it.

Written by @MaryHerron - August 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great quality and price

Regardless of whether you are vaccinated or not, might as well get used to wearing masks for a long time. With the price on these, you can wear and discard them every time.

Written by @JoelHoffmann - August 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Memories of Amsterdam

These waffle cookies are delicious with a hot beverage. They are just crisp enough to provide texture yet soft and chewy inside.

Written by @oysteroid - August 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious Treat

Mini version of the large single serve. At only 135 calories in 4 waffles, their satisfying in all realms.

Written by @jimromine57 - August 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Battery Life

I like the product but the life of the charge is inadequate when on a long plane ride.

Written by @aschonborn - August 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Straw purse

It’s a beautiful bag; I just didn’t realize it was so big!

Written by @Buntall - August 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Tooth Brush

So Glad I Ordered it!!

Written by @Faith3 - August 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Battery replacement

Good thing they come with extra batteries. Had to change the batteries on almost all the devices. After that they work fine.

Written by @Cartero - August 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good stuff

I’ve been using this for a month now and my workouts seem easier and without changing my diet I have lost 4 pounds

Written by @Tomcat567 - August 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love the style and the band

Received 8/17.So far great

Written by @tinkerbellz70g - August 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great battery

Lasted 6 hours at the beach

Written by @mspainful - August 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice piece beautiful.

Its a really nice piece. Works well. A good desl for the price. It wouldve been better if there were clips or something to hold the glass fast so it cant fall and break.

Written by @kjschweitzer - August 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

5-Pack: Heidi & Oak Refrigerator Mats

They arrived promptly and were just as described. I think I will enjoy them.

Written by @MaryHerron - August 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works great

I just received it. It works great and seems of high quality. It did take a little bit for me to figure out how to get both speakers to play at the same time, but I may be just slow. I was trying to connect to both speakers at the same time on my phone. You only connect to one, and the speakers are linked using the instructions.

Written by @xme410 - August 12th 2021