SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
68%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
3%
2 stars
4%
1 star
15%
Verified Purchase

Ok

It’s really ok

Written by @Lsrubi - November 26th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love them!

This is a perfect gift for my ER nurse. Socks arrived in perfect condition and the quality is great. Overall, good product and quality. I would recommend purchasing.

Written by @sendy78 - November 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Sweet

Love that they squish down

Written by @mcluis - November 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great sound

These are great, they fit well and sound fantastic. Great deal!

Written by @samm1ac - November 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Anti-bacterial wipes

Great price and fast shipping

Written by @mamallama1954 - November 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy to use

Fast and easy to use. It does require AAA batteries which are not included

Written by @SHRHODES - November 21st 2020

Thanks to Jordan at Customer Service

I would like to thank Jordan at Customer Service. My order was slow arriving, but after emailing customer service, Jordan expedited my order, and the product arrived in two days. Then when the first order finally arrived after being sent the expedited shipment, he made sure not to charge me twice, even though I received both. That’s what I call excellent service!

Written by @way2go109 - November 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Shipping is bad

The dishes are very nice, but 1 came broken and FedEx took their sweet time getting them to me

Written by @zztozztop - November 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

A fun learning toy

I love the fact that this gives our grand-son the ability to create something by using his imagination and the tools that are in this Magic School Bus kit.

Written by @idabeek - November 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

SAFE N EASY GRIP

nice and easy to grip love the storage capability

Written by @CHYNADEE - November 9th 2020
Verified Purchase

Does the Job

The 3 settings are very high dose but as long as you use the smallest its fine.

Written by @sivman2 - November 9th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wow! Great masks!!!

These are beautiful masks and more importantly are extremely comfortable!!! Plus they are 2-layers which I didn’t notice before, and that is what I wanted because I know the 2-layer masks are safer than single layer!

Written by @coreen2v - November 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

A+

A+

Written by @mechpirate - November 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

Worked quickly to remove the stiffness in my neck

I have a constant stiff neck and have been using Salon Pas patches and a heating pad. When I received the Vivaspa, I unpacked it and tried it immediately. It was Amazing!! After 10 minutes all of the stiffness was gone and I feel so much better. I will use it every day and I highly recommend it for neck or shoulder pain or stiffness.

Written by @SideMan88 - November 7th 2020

2pack chargers

Did not get as advertised. They said that it was not supposed to be a 2 pack but all adds said 2 pack. They did honor the add and send me 2 more but I haven’t gotten them yet. We’ll see.

Written by @jimandlyd - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

comfortable

I loved that these are individually wrapped. They are comfortable to wear and I feel confident using them in public (along with social distancing). I will likely order more. Shipping is slow though

Written by @juliejamron - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

SUPER PRICE!!

this is the best price ever and I love how it tastes! super fast shipping also!

Written by @Elsa26 - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect Stocking Stuffer

This was a great price for full size putty.

Written by @zannieOH - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fast, fast, fast!

Got my product in record speed!

Written by @Rudytoot13 - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Viviispa Massager.is great

They come packaged great for gift-giving. Love the extra cord for car use as well. It does take awhile for the hearing mechanism to heat. All in all a good product. Good massaging qualities. We bought several for Christmas gifts.

Written by @dgardner78 - November 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal and customer service

Great product and price. Stroopwafels were super fresh. Customer service was great and very patient with me. Definitely a happy customer.

Written by @SheilaG48 - November 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

ok product

Bought these to have on hand in case we needed more…seems to be good product.

Written by @pekidog - November 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Comfortable Mask

I really like that the mask is individually wrapped. Second, it passed the blow out the candle while wearing it. Lastly, it is a very comfortable mask that cover the entire face (this is important because I have a pretty large face) and does not pull on the ears.

Written by @Cal4real - November 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!

These cookies are so delicious and don’t break the calorie budget.

Written by @terriross123 - November 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

cookie

very tasty and i am sure every one will like them. Thank you

Written by @Gelellbut93 - November 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Absolutely DELICIOUS

Oh my goodness! These delicious treats are so good! The caramel is melty and perfect! A+!

Written by @YumWaffles - November 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Individually wrapped

Like that the masks are individually wrapped

Written by @spotts92 - November 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Yummy surprise

Received these yesterday; I can’t wait to share them with 5 of my 7 grandchildren.

Written by @mamallama1954 - October 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

A delicious treat!

These wafers are wonderful with coffee or just on their own! I was very impressed with the prompt shipment and price

Written by @wiltonmike - October 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cute and cushy

These arrived quickly and just as stated! Cute, cushy, funny! Looking forward to giving them to grandchildren. Wish there were more sizes available… the price sure was great!

Written by @kasey73 - October 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

The best!

Great cookie not too sweet. Love the gooey caramel!

Written by @judygalbavy - October 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

I received quickly and appreciated masks being wrapped individually.

Written by @PeggySimes - October 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent value

Excellent value for 50 masks & made very well

Written by @ReeKam - October 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

So Yummy

These are best when warm! Put one on top of your cup of coffee and enjoy. You will be glad you did!

Written by @sophiasgma - October 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Sounding Speaker

This speaker is a good size and the sound is amazing. Very happy with this purchase.

Written by @cdemeter - October 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

High Quality

These are great! They don’t collapse until you want it to. The large white band in the middle comes off to collapse it. They fold to about 3 inches high. Easy to clean and pretty colors. Love this for travel & vacations far away.

Written by @smathay - October 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great mask

I love these masks more than any that I have bought. I can breathe in them but I feel secure. They are very comfortable and don’t drag my ears down. Ha ha ha

Written by @palfat15 - October 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

COLORTASTIC

Such a thoughtful gift especially in these stay at home Covid days. Such intricate designs. Beautiful colors of pencils. One set to gift and one to keep. Fantastic bargain.

Written by @delladavis - October 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Flash

My son and grandson love it

Written by @lbowyer62 - October 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED

They stay sterile while stashed in purse, pocket, or car–I keep some taped to my front door so people knocking will have no excuse to not wear a mask.

Written by @Vickigee2020 - October 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Product

Easy to install and great price

Written by @nancyjolney - October 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Just got it. Looks good.

Good quality. I’ll say more later after I hook it up.

Written by @hardware899man - October 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Slow Shipping

Harry and David is a name for quality. I finally received it, but if you’re in a hurry…like if you have a deadline…Side Deal is slow. However, it is a GOOD deal!

Written by @Rottentot - October 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect

This is exactly what is needed in this trying time.

Written by @sissygirl55 - October 13th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Deal!

Good quality mask at a great price.

Written by @sharon5694 - October 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good

Great product because I can replace the old filters.

Written by @DorethaJGL - October 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome...

I could tell from the packaging it was going to be a good product. Well built, no cheap components, connects quickly, nice bass, and overall awesome sound. So happy with this purchase.

Written by @seanixguy - October 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

steam mop

I just got it late today when I came home and haven’t used it yet.
Will use tomorrow:) Thanks

Written by @nanamarian - October 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

they are as comfortable as masks get

they cover properly, do what they are supposed to

Written by @dibankker - October 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

not so great

They unpair when you put them in the case

Written by @Cheryl27039 - October 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

PPE’s

Great kit, sent it to my daughters college for her to use

Written by @carlita79 - October 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality Knives.

Very sharp and good feel in the hand.

Written by @kevinmoyle - October 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Earbuds

Sound is outstanding

Written by @mommomx4 - October 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Just what I expected

These were exactly what I needed. The size is great. I’m able to speak and be heard clearly. I can wear it for long periods of time. It’s comfortable and fits nicely.

Written by @doyledays - September 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

These are fantastic lights

Only 3 worked out of 4, but they are wonderful lights. A couple of my friends want them as well. The magnetic grip is really strong too.

Written by @Tleaf11361360 - September 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

masks are packaged very well

Although packaging is great and sanitary masks are a little thinner than what I expected them to be

Written by @trishylo - September 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great sound

Love the sound and the cool features

Written by @vpmonroe - September 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Handy and disposable

They are handy and disposable.

Written by @rusti1 - September 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great mask

love that the masks are packaged separately!!!

Written by @kelley1207 - September 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great set

These are wonderful knives.

Written by @Janicechapman - September 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great set

Great deal and would order more of them

Written by @Janicechapman - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

The work light that does it all!

Wow! This is an amazing light that is super bright and has three levels of lighting with an adjustable stand with a magnetic base and it includes batteries. This is great for boaters as this is waterproof.

Written by @moochie333 - September 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome Product!

Love this!! Ingenuity, affordability, practicality and useful sums up this wonderful addition to any kitchen.

Written by @ohiodebb - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great all parts included oil set

Great quality but beyond low price and fast shipping this diffuser with oils being all in a compact lazy susan style holder is a huge design plus I only wish they made just a stand now for all my extra oils so I could keep them organized and handy but FOUR stars great product

Written by @lisabk72 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice masks.

I like that they are individually wrapped. They are soft and comfortable, and have the metal nose bar. Very nice item.

Written by @GDC9772 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great value

Order arrived as described. Well packaged and as appeared in ad. Would order again

Written by @bwilmoth1 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Super fast delivery

Item came in less than a week. Really impressed

Written by @dugnger - September 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

It doesn't have that blue you see in allot of white mask

It is more comfortable than most. It fits as nice as most mask. I have a little less issue with fogging glasses. It appears to have been and excellent buy. Most of all I like the individually wrapped masks.

Written by @4Broncos - September 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Better than expected

I didn’t realize it came with a post. I plan on just using it on the table though.

Written by @rosieandgabby - September 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Individually wrapped 3 ply

I love that these masks are individually wrapped. they seem to be as good as any I have used. they are white which I like. I only wish they were made in USA. Yes distributed in USA but made in China. Well, I think most of them are. Great packaging and quick delivery. Thank you

Written by @ROSESTILSON - September 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Love it!!!

Written by @clyde1110 - September 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

SideDeal Face mask

Best mask I have bought. I can breathe through them. Each mask is in an individual package. Three layers and each has a job to do. Oh, did I mention the price $.

Written by @cosmo2017 - September 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Love the fit and breathability of these mask. Highly recommend.

Written by @lynsfinewine54 - September 10th 2020
Verified Purchase

Enjoying my eternal living lights!

Looks great around my bushes in front of my house!

Written by @galdrid1 - September 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very happy with my purchase

It arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. Holds my iPad great! Well constructed.

Written by @MommaJRB - September 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Mask

Very comfortable

Written by @Lindasjacobs - September 1st 2020

Oustanding Customer Service

I was recently exposed to this website and found out about their line of products. When an issue arose and I reached out to Customer Service, they were helpful, kind and professional. The response time was prompt and the issue was resolved in no time. I will continue to shop here.

Written by @Joniat - August 31st 2020
Verified Purchase

Feels Great on your feet

It feels great and gets the job done

Written by @caddie321 - August 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy, quick purchase.

Just arrived. Seems well made for the price.

Written by @pafliss - August 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

P4 double controller charger.

Product came super fast but was missing the wire to charge unit. Once I get that it’s a good deal. Charger’s fit perfect in the base.

Written by @barbgreenland - August 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very Tactical Sunglasses

First of all i dont have any dislikes about this here product it arrived just today in the mail i was thrilled by its design etc… also like it when it hugs very tight to you while wearing it plus nose pad for its non-slip design as well overall i am so very impressed with it period.

Written by @fmdacosta - August 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Delivery

I received the product in 3 days ,I was expecting a week or more.,when I got home from shopping the package was at my door. Kudos on this.

Written by @jessiezuniga - August 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great view

Easy to setup and nice window moving video.

Written by @ibrahim411 - August 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent service

I accidentally put the incorrect address in there & it was out for delivery already. They were able to get in touch with the driver & shipped to the correct address. It only took 4 days from ordering to being on my doorstep ! Excellent service

Written by @angelachiero - August 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

This is a great product

My wife has allergies real bad. She routinely washes her quilt on the bed. We could not believe how much white fine dust we got out of the quilt and her cloth recliner. You can smell the blue light killing the dust mites. The unit appeared to be new.

Written by @jimbo51 - August 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

perfection

thanks

Written by @scruzp - August 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Not as comfortable as I would have expected.

Nothing to say

Written by @hardware899man - August 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very happy

Side deal is my new favorite shopping place

Written by @kimberlielove - August 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice and Bright

I have not been able to use the lights in a practical setting yet. However I have turned them on and they are as advertised bright, flashing and Magnetic.

Written by @bpd - August 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Grill Glove

It seems it will protect your hand from the grill heat. Kind of big though. Did I need this…probably not, but I am a sissy when it comes to fire!!!

Written by @apbunce - August 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Who needs my pillow

Memory foam, adjustable, what a great pillow

Written by @richdull - August 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quick Shipping

The product is advertised correctly but I am very happy with how quickly I received my order

Written by @Raubolt4 - August 13th 2020
Verified Purchase

Appropriately MEH

Not sure if I’d know I was eating cashews if I closed my eyes.
Maybe because they sat in a truck somewhere for a MONTH!!!

Written by @MrJazz - August 13th 2020
Verified Purchase

A good deal for what is needed now.

The deal availability from you.

Written by @jwsmithodSteve - August 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

Inadaquate Quality Control

I received two 3-pack lights; two were not enclosed in plastic baggies as were the other 4, and they were missing the protective covering strip over the adhesive backing, consequently they stuck to the fiberboard box in which they were packaged. To date, have not had a response from customer service.

Written by @willielumplump - August 11th 2020
Verified Purchase

Please forgive me!

I gave this product a 1-star rating a little while ago because I couldn’t get it to work. I’m a technological dummy apparently, but my grandson did figure it out. Speaker works great.

Written by @kimberlielove - August 10th 2020
Verified Purchase

color and light weight

I like the style and ease of this dryer. It dried my hair quickly as stated

Written by @twoz923 - August 9th 2020
Verified Purchase

🎥 🎞

its a great purchase thank you

Written by @dilo - August 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love It!

Very easy to use and comes with a ton of oils. I highly recommend.

Written by @mpetruolo - August 7th 2020
Verified Purchase

Compact, easy to use with any of your sub charged electronics.

I just received my chargers yesterday (08/05/2020) so there’s a lot I can’t evaluate. What I can say is that the product arrived as described and on time. I immediately plugged it in to charge. At the time I received the Chargers they showed that they were half charged by showing two out of four lights on the battery life indicator. It went to full charge in what I considered a reasonably amount of time. I then plugged it to my cell phone that was 70% full and it was showing full charge when I checked it an hour later. I’m not sure how fast the charge took because I plugged it in and forgot it for an hour. So far having it less then twenty four hours, so far so good.

Written by @Dynque21 - August 6th 2020