SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
69%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
3%
1 star
14%
Verified Purchase

Great product

I love this camera because it helps when you cannot see in such a small area.

Written by @noodle1x - January 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it, Just Love it!

Altec Lansing Products never fail to impress!

Written by @gvjones - January 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect for travel

I like that it comes with a bag and a sleep mask.

Written by @camab - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Came just in time product

I will be making use of these here product in due time its slowly coming around the corner crest toothpaste is my favorite company these days.

Written by @fmdacosta - January 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Works Great

I bought this for my wife and she said it works great.

Written by @Corbhouse88 - January 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

So easy to operate

So far I love it!! It has so much power for such a light weight vacuum. I would recommend this for anyone. Such a quick picker upper!!

Written by @SylviaJoyce - January 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Regretfully Awesome!

I wish I could say I regretted it but even the regretful ones make me smile.

Written by @sillyheathen - January 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

side deal sucks

I will never order from Side Deal again. It took nearly a month to get my order and no use full tracking.

Written by @Jim3114 - January 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

A great deal

NICE

Written by @donduggar - January 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Best toaster I've ever owned.

The slots are not just wide enough for a bagel, they’re also DEEP ENOUGH!! No more untoasted top edge to my bagels.

Written by @russkirk - January 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Bright light for nighttime BBQing

Exceptionally bright LED light, makes food on the grill stand out.

Written by @russkirk - January 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Sams

Much more than what I thought I was getting. The boys love them.

Written by @morganch - December 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product and value

Great product and value, shipped and received quickly!

Written by @donbourcier1968 - December 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gift

I purchased this as a gift.

Written by @8Grace4youuu - December 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice watch for the money

This is a great watch . Has enough functions to make it very useful without the large price tag. I did solve the rather large watch and problem by trimming the band. Having fun exploring all it can do.

Written by @sherrymwv - December 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Only works on 2.4Ghz Wi-Fi networks

The app isn’t very user-friendly. I wasn’t able to connect the power strip to my Orbi mesh router.

Written by @dougdragon - December 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Leaking

One of the poop poories opened and leaked everywhere, otherwise the other four were full.

Written by @fjhoffman - December 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

hope they like as much as we have

great deal for holiday gifts. wish adding indiv. packages was available. tasty over a hot beverage cup

Written by @babjarmoluk - December 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

It really works with great picture

I found it hard to believe. But the price was worth the risk. I set it up in bedroom showing on wall and picture was great. I took to family get together. I put up in basement on a box. I watched part of a basketball game and a Disney movie. The picture was 11 feet wide and the sound was sufficient to cover noise of fan and the noise of small children watching.

Written by @hmanary - December 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sharp!

Just an all-around sweet set of knifes!! Everyone needs awesome kitchen knives, and these are it!

Written by @Dannyman47 - December 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stroopwafel

Really great dessert treat.

Written by @magnolia20 - December 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bought a 4th set

Excellent brand. Great quality. Lifetime warranty. I loved them so much that I bought another set for myself

Written by @star280 - December 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Really nice

Delivery on time before Christmas and price was excellent.

Written by @mmd2022 - December 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good quality. Nice to have knife covers.

Sharp knives. Nice colors. Fast shipping. Nice to have a variety of sizes.

Written by @Chemsin001 - December 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Deal

I bought my daughter this set for Christmas because I like mine so well the knives are so sharp it’s a fantastic set for the money.

Written by @nanashellbell - December 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

MNY coat

iloved it

Written by @Rosalinda28 - December 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected.

A cheaply made cordless stick vac. Not at all what I expected.

Written by @gj40404 - December 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice for roasting marshmallows

Nice for roasting marshmallows. Light weight but nice quality. Wouldn’t advise putting anything too heavy on them.

Written by @Chemsin001 - December 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Gift

There couldn’t be a better gift for the wine drinkers in your family at such a great price.

Written by @LizKent - December 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Steeltime NY Genuine Leather Crossbody Bag

I am very pleased with my purse. Compact but with enough room to hold the essentials. Quality feels nice.

Written by @mrpinedo - December 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!

I really love the front fill option! It has a nice sleek look in my kitchen too. Thanks Side Deal for another great deal!!

Written by @jeanlori - December 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

6 towels well worthy the money!

Great and smooth on the touch!

Written by @reynad - December 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not perfect but useful

There are a few things that can be improved but we are happy with it!!

Written by @baboo4 - December 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Low quality

Cheaply made

Written by @GISMITH23 - December 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Christmas Came Early

By chance or miracle, this kit checked off several items on my gift list. 5 out of 5, zero regrets.

Written by @ATanYam - December 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal

As advertised

Written by @bbeaty1014 - December 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works best for me.

I like it

Written by @Davidchico - December 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Shipping box unopened, contents inside missing

Package was meant to have six knives in it, two of the knives were missing.

Interior package was opened, looks like they might have fallen out in storage and then put in the shipping box without knowing.

Have a message in to customer support, we’ll see what happens.

The four knives I did receive look great though!

Written by @bemental - December 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

A Great Deal!

Everything came in the box! Looking great and working…

Written by @anneS64 - December 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sams

Very easy to order & quick on time delivery especially during this Xmas time.

Written by @morganch - December 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping!

It’s a gift for my parents, hope it’s as great as mine.

Written by @gmbland4 - December 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Real handy

Couldn’t wait to open and try it out, worked really well on fingerprints on phone. I would recommend and will probably share with family.

Written by @brett77769 - December 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great pot

Sturdy & very attractive

Written by @JudyJudyJudy79 - December 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Lightweight & Cordless

I crochet alot and needed a small bright light that’s easy to move around. This is PERFECT. Exactly what I’ve been looking for.

Written by @Jannycat77 - December 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Never Be Without it

Thank you!

Written by @babaeileen - December 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Item is just as it pictured.

This coffee maker is nice in appearance and makes a great cup of coffee.

Written by @hookedonshoppin - December 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Swollen foot

Only my left food is swollen and the compression sock works well.Just a little hard to pull on, but nice fit.

Written by @Spunk76 - November 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Spirit Linen Home Towles

They are just as nice and perfect as I thought.

Written by @ShereeC55 - November 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Relief..

Have had a “knot” in my back, concentrated the massager on the spot, it felt amazing and I have some relief, thank you so much.

Written by @kellyldave - November 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sharp

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the steak knives are. Perfect for our needs

Written by @amy7889 - November 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Basic Percussion

Nothing spectacular, but gets the job done fire my tight tense shoulders. If your looking for a massager for deep tissue massage look else where. Good massager for the price

Written by @pinero - November 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good smell, damaged product.

One bottle was damaged and completely leaked out upon delivery. I like the smells and bottle label designs.

Written by @klauder21 - November 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Bargain

well made, powerful, consistent,

Written by @rugby1 - November 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

great product

easy to use

Written by @mcluis - November 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Received n time for Thanksgiving holiday!!

Thank you packaging was good no leakage arrived in little boxes for gifting may have to place another order

Written by @mrslrj123 - November 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Works like a charm!

I have students that need “grounding”. The blanket calms them so that they can attempt academics. I highly recommend it!

Written by @wendyc636 - November 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great company to order from

Good product

Written by @caps24 - November 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Meat Claws

Can’t wait to use!

Written by @Cammy07 - November 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Men Assorted Short Sleeve Tee

I love them

Written by @nwright49 - November 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Overall good

Overall good product. I would of given 5 stars if it had more power. For $30 I paid for it, I would buy again.

Written by @alivandellen - November 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not as pictured

Missing waffle plate shown in promotion picture

Written by @MassLaw1955 - November 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice!

Quality brand name shears at half the price. Can’t beat it.

Written by @psbales - November 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Happy!!!!

Got here quick and is ready to go.

Written by @dawsond18 - November 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Hot the watch for my husband he is liking it.

Written by @kassiasch - November 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent Warmth

Hubby loves it.

Written by @reekah313 - November 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great quality

At first sight this product seems to function properly. It comes with all the attachments as promised. Hoping it will work long enough to give it to my husband for Christmas.

Written by @NicoleAshleyT - November 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

Wonderful cooking device

Written by @Rabo77 - November 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very loud

Glad it works, the shipping box it was mailed in was too small for the product, it was crammed in there NICE AND TIGHT, so tight the original packaging was squished and deformed. Luckily nothing heavy smashed it during transit. Aside from the weird choice of shipping materials, the actual product works. There are 3 speeds, loud but unnoticeable air movement, louder barely noticeable air movement, and the loudest jet engine imaginable producing a gentle breeze…

Written by @xenophod - November 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awsome!

Great price

Written by @RodMornSave - November 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

So pretty!

I love the warming rack that pops up and I’ve never seen a toaster that has the ability to warm your toast back up which is awesome. Plus it looks great on the countertop.

Written by @nbaxter3022 - November 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good coffee

very good taste all flavors are good. Price is good

Written by @fvining - November 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good Product

The toaster gives perfect browning control and I love the built-in warming wrack feature.

Written by @maricelj - November 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart Stainless pan

I like the pan but, FedEx is too disorganized to the lever on time

Written by @trulson - November 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Got game

Happy with the product,light,breathable,colors are vabrient, great price best of all.

Written by @Vermilyea - October 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I love this roster and it is gorgeous. I have it displayed on my stove top right now. It is well made, sturdy, beautiful and begs to be used. Great deal. I feel like I won the lottery!

Written by @jllums - October 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bourbon Vanilla

I have tried Orignal and Bourbon Vanilla and nothing like I thought it would task like. I think I’ll stick with Dunk’Donut brand for now.

Written by @jescott789 - October 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

An excellent product.

This set of cutlery is both well-made and very attractive. What a bargain! I will never understand how such a quality product can be sold for such a bargain price.

Written by @fitzturner - October 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

So glad I purchased this watch from side deal, it was better than expected!!!

Written by @stepa - October 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Blender

What a great product for the price

Written by @dannyboy2020 - October 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Plush gel Pillows

Plush gel Pillows came today and I opened them and they blew up just fine. I will put on bed tonight and use right away. So nice and soft.

Written by @shirleymae_1998 - October 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sauté Pan

Came today and looks beautiful. Just what I wanted. I’ve had pans for 50 years so I hope this lasts just as long!

Written by @shirleymae_1998 - October 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

product waste out

I ordered before and it was good but this time 4 bottles was wasted out into the box not happy this time

Written by @louise39 - October 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality Watch

I purchased this watch for a friend - GRAT watch - Quality!

Written by @madams9696 - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

For pro watch

This watch is great! Clearly see screen, navigate fairly easily, and only 1 thing more needed… Hourly testing for b0.

Written by @lauratex - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good quality

Very nice for the price. Beautiful.

Written by @babydollusa - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Weird packing

Everything is there, nothing is broken, fast shipping. VERY generic brown box packing. Did not come in the nice Cuisinart box. As this is a Christmas present I will have to wrap a institutional brown cardboard box that it was shipped in.

Written by @J123C456 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it!

Great product!

Written by @picturenut - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great sound

Got 2 of these. Updating the firmware went flawlessly on one, took a couple tries with the other. Not seeing any issues with sound sync between them (despite other’s reviews). I had an issue with one of them dropping out but that went away as soon as I grouped them. Very pleased so far. The deep rich sound fills the room nicely.

Written by @mrotundo - October 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great sounds

Great product.

Written by @Falcon25 - October 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Toothbrush

Nice product

Written by @cmurphyaz69 - October 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good deal for the price

For the first time electric toothbrush user. This is a good choice. Everything your hygienist wants you to have. Rebecca RDH

Written by @mrms44family - October 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

High quality product,Great price.

Have not needed to use these Hot & Cold Gel Packs yet, but they look like they well do a good job Time will tell.

Written by @BobsStuff - October 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

3 piece luggage and matching tote

I love my set can’t wait to travel with it… light weight and color are as the pictures… thank u

Written by @lizlove530 - October 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Love the pineapple design

My daughter has loved the idea of pineapple since she found out it a welcoming design.

Written by @cilinia - September 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love my Mophie

Nice packaging. Great product!

Written by @GadgetsGirl - September 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Portable charger

These are very nice and they come in handy when you are in a bind!

Written by @2bars1a - September 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice features

The battery does not stayed charger for very long. I need to charge it every day.

Written by @jllaper - September 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

So far it seems like a great watch

It seems easy enough to work and it paired easy

Written by @mummabare - September 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it.

Easy to use and connect to my phone.

Written by @daug588 - September 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Price

This is a very good product, a lot of great nutrients with a nice chocolate flavor. Good after a hard workout.

Written by @dwstein - September 26th 2021