SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.3 Overall Rating
5 stars
72%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
2%
1 star
13%
Verified Purchase

Storage Bins

Everything I needed to fit inside, actually works great for storing anything.

Written by @Kaliblue69 - July 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!

I’ve loved this stuff for years, but it costs too much. This bundle made it $5 per bottle, which is much better!

Written by @Nicevice - July 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful product

Comfortable and last long! I’m a professional home cleaner and we use backpack vacuums and it’s comfortable to wear and feel COOL while working!

Written by @necoleg123456 - July 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND

The PooPoo products that I received were well pkg’d in shipping; beautifully designed re: individual PKG boxes; & will make fantastic gifts to give someone a heart-lift & laugh when needed. Having been gifted this product in the past, I know that they will work for the positive in one mode or another. Would definitely purchase again at this great price point!!

Written by @cathml - July 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Deal!

This is the best price ever for this bundle! My order arrived really before I thought it would. Thanks

Written by @gats - July 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

It works ~!~

The different smells are wonderful

Written by @okiebren47 - July 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality Control issue

When I pull one of the shorts out of the nylon bag and open it to see how the length will be, I just noted long stitching is already open from the back. That would not be good if I wore that in public. Bad quality control.

Written by @kvtu - July 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Coffee

Very satisfied with the quality and quantity. Good buy

Written by @mj2p08 - July 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not Packaged properly

Some of the shorts were not in sealed plastic as if they were already opened by someone. They were just balled up in the package.

Written by @pcsmith333 - July 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best Humidifier!!!

We love our Humidiier!!!So easy to use. Thank you.

Written by @MerleStack - July 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Came on time and works

I was very ify about this purchase but pleasantly surprised.

Written by @icefoxgothic - July 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

great service

had a problem and they took care of it thank you

Written by @kjheckert - July 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

I really like this speaker the look,sound and functions.I gave it 4 stars just because I thought it would have been bigger.Over all a good buy and I’m thinking of buying a second one.It would have been awesome if it had a handle on top to hang it.

Written by @trailergirl - July 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Arctic Cool, Cooling Towels

Arrived fast. Work like magic!! Very happy with this.

Written by @barbgreenland - July 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Tiki Flame Speaker

I love this ! Can’t wait to sit on my deck and listen to music or YouTube with the flickering “flame”. So cute !!!

Written by @scrappinnanna02 - July 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice looking speaker

Nice loud speaker with fire like light. Very easy to connect to wifi. Happy with it!

Written by @meow23 - July 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

What a Treat!!

Super nice headphones! So glad I purchased them. Thank you CNET for telling their readers about them!

Written by @paulemma - July 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

I have seen many copy cat items like this that are cheaply made but this was a nice surprise. You definitely get your money’s worth and it feels well made.

Written by @hruiz0422 - July 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

great deal

These are awesome bowl sets & whisks too! love the colors! thanks!

Written by @shyanne2 - July 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Found these, I was looking for decently priced solar path lights

Put them together easily. They worked right out of the package, not sure if they just have a partial charge so you can see that they are working, of if the florescent lights were the cause. Can’t wait to put them outside tomorrow.

Written by @aleeraye - July 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great tasting

Smooth cold brew

Written by @ugabe77 - July 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

coffee pods

love this product

Written by @Kellie1964 - July 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent

I really like it and the price also good

Written by @eperez5024 - July 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Favorite for iced coffee

I have found that JavaHouse Ethiopian cold brew makes the best iced coffee! I love its rich, deep smooth flavor!

Written by @Marsh0200 - July 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product

Power banks look like great quality and an excellent way to have back-up power for phones and tablets.

Written by @danceman4190 - July 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great value

Actually haven’t used them yet, but they look great and can’t to use. Nice to give as gifts too!

Written by @lindaswilliams5 - July 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

The smell is wonderful

I love the brand have been using it for years and was happy that it came so soon

Written by @beasmallwood - July 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

3 way connection. One outlet. No brainer.

Written by @debsdelay13 - June 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised

Is a real benefit for aching mussels

Written by @davideisenbeiss - June 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good quality

I was very happy with the quality. Works great. 6 speeds. Outstanding value.

Written by @Dcrecco - June 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fantastic wireless/Bluetooth speaker

Sound great & a super low price. I’ve ordered about 6 of them. Given half of them away.

Written by @rayald - June 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Dispenser

I really love the price as well as the way it dispenses its liquid “NOT” gel. Works excellent. I recommend this product.

Written by @t4taylor1933 - June 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works great

It feels great on my feet. I stand on them all day at work and this helps them feel better.

Written by @markclark50 - June 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Omg

It’s sooooo good. I hope it runs forever

Written by @camullahy - June 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it!

I already love this! It really works out the stiffness in my neck!

Written by @picturenut - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

works as advertised

My wife has always had back and neck troubles. This fit her perfect and provided relief where needed

Written by @GaryDownen53 - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

2-Pack: Mophie 10,000mAh 3-Amp USB-C Power Banks

Great buy, very portable not too heavy, would buy a second set.

Written by @non1965v - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Exactly as advertised!! Immaculate!!!

I will admit that I read about some horror stories from other website customers that deal with different third party vendors. Things like receiving empty boxes or receiving damaged or used or just plain fake imposters of what you see on your screen. That is not the case for me because everything down to every detail you see on the screen is what you receive. I was impressed by the expedited delivery time, which was weeks sooner than expected. I received my watch in 5 days instead of a couple of weeks. The box was received in mint condition and carefully packaged. The contents were flawless and the only thing I have to do is have a couple of links taken out from the bracelet because it is too loose with all of the links that came installed on the watch. I have zero complaints and I am very happy to say that I don’t have any horror stories to share!!!

Written by @hardemanea - June 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

REALLY GOOD!

Surprised at the good quality. Works fantastic. Would recommend anyone to get this product.

Written by @34Summer43 - June 6th 2021

Great Job

Sam (Mercatalyst) did a great job assting me with a problem with an order

Written by @neilboylecpa - June 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful C/S

Missing 1 & they immediately took care of.

Written by @lisadansell33 - June 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

All there.

I would have given 5☆ but I haven’t used any of them yet.
There are 50 AAA and 50 AA. Dated to expire in 10 years. If I don’t use these up within 10 years, I have a problem…lol…

Written by @JKSeiler - May 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

The kids will probably clean their rooms for these!!

Very yummy! My kids had never had stroopwafels before. They are now addicted! LOL! Nicely chewy. And the honey taste is nice.

Written by @smidgentigre - May 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Colors are sooooo beautiful!

I absolutely love the colors!! Can’t wait to see how they’ll turn out!🥺

Written by @Brinalaw - May 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

I LOVE it!!!’ Thank You so much for the speedy delivery and I will shop you again

Written by @MSFEFE - May 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Like having an inflight snack at home!

Written by @ajewel - May 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Trackers

Great item very good quality and great price highly recommend this item thanks

Written by @tomfluty - May 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good product

It arrived quickly and meets my expectations. Good price too.

Written by @ahappymystic - May 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cookies

Great tasting at a great price.

Written by @Tomcat567 - May 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Just received these and had to open and taste right away. Very chocolatey and yummy! Hard to eat just one! Love them

Written by @Joyleen1947 - May 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Compact size

Nice to have 8, good size, should be set up for years. Would have been nice if the pack of 4 had been resealable.

Written by @billplumer - May 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Cool Indeed

Works great! Had to swap out several batteries but easy deal.

Written by @CrintS - May 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Promotional Price

Been using these things for years now, come in quite handy some times when I lose my keys around the house!!

Written by @bobbl - May 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Best price for GPS trackers - hands down!

I was so sure this was going to turn out to be some kind of joke but it definitely wasn’t! I got them today and I’m ready to order more right away! I will definitely be watching out for similar deals on sidedeal.com!

Written by @mrscrosier - May 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Music and light!

Easy to use. Nice flickering light gives tiki torch look. Volume is sufficient to be able to hear in the pool. It has a pole that can be used to stake in the ground. Love it!

Written by @terste - May 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good deal

Bluetooth speaker and setup are better than expected.

Written by @MikeRiddle - May 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product!

The sound is fantastic! The flame is pretty bright! Great outdoor entertainment!

Written by @lmetro1022 - May 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Love this

What a great product. This will be a welcome addition to our pool.

Written by @KLUPPY88 - May 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful illumination

My order arrived in 2 days and it works well I’m very satisfied overall.

Written by @truble49 - May 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent Headphone

New technology. Excellent sounds. I did buy three .Thx.

Written by @tedvan - May 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Powerful. Perfect. Works great

Easy to put in battery. So easy to use. Perfect

Written by @vickyjones4949 - May 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart Classic Knife Set

Very elegant stainless steel knife set which I purchased for a secondary residence but decided to keep here as it is incredibly well made and also beautiful on my kitchen counter at my primary home.

Written by @colemab - May 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

The best

So comfy an attractive. Best found with all apps.
Thank you

Written by @margonew - May 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Critter catcher

Pretty nifty - haven’t used yet but I can see how it work .!

Written by @JeannieBallou - May 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

The dispenser is chrome finish stainless steel.

Written by @js07613 - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Right on time!

Can’t wait to cook in it! Pretty color and pretty heavy too.

Written by @Marianna852 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love It!

We love this so much we want more!

Written by @KimKalle - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just Great 👌

All the parts are accounted for. The package was not damaged in any way. Its the authentic Cuisinart manufacturing. Im so excited to get to making loads of belgian waffles & panini sandwiches

Written by @ash2Shell - May 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Nice knives

I just got my knives, have not used them yet. But they look and feel very durable. Delivered very fast. So far extremely satified!

Written by @bowleslocksmith - May 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just received yesterday

Tried this out on hardwood floors, sofa and kitchen floors. Just what I was looking for

Written by @Ktpedg60 - May 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality

What I like about it is that it has 3 in 1Cable power bank. That can charge any type a cell phone Android or Apple.

Written by @mhooper52 - May 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Powerful on dog hair

Finally a lightweight vacuum that gets the job done quick and less time and no back breaking work.!! Thnx

Written by @JeannieBallou - May 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Doubled wall cups

Just received them. Love the colors and can’t wait to decorate them and use them

Written by @grandmatown - May 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Power charger

Charged fast that’s what I was looking for love the color copper

Written by @nasja - April 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing cookware

I love my new cookware and want to get other pieces to complete my set.

Written by @jdrubin83 - April 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect for phones and laptops!

Just got done cleaning phone and laptop. Works great. No smears!

Written by @hardware899man - April 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

YUM YUM

These stroll waffles are fabulous! If you have never tried them you need to order some right away!!!

Written by @6Janet52 - April 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to maneuver!

This vacuum easily switches from carpet to hardwood. Cleans great!

Written by @bradfieldp - April 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

These are amazing

I was just thinking about these when I saw them advertised! Great buy! I had to open one of the boxes when they arrived and I have to say that they are fresh and just as good as I remember them!

Written by @sstyler - April 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

price

love the way it looks and feels

Written by @jdmillsr5 - April 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Stroopwafels

I bought the chocolate ones with the caramel and they were awesome

Written by @Cheryl0314 - April 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Family treat

I like it all and so will the kids

Written by @rogerchesney - April 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal on a marvelous treat!

I love anything wafery… so when I saw the stroopwaffles I had to get them … they did not disappoint!!

Written by @BeckyAd - April 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Chronowatch

This is my first smart watch just to test the waters of that life. For under $40 it does everything a person could need. Very comfortable to wear and the app is super easy to use and download even more faces. 5stars upon initial contact. Longevity and battery life is still to be determined but all day worth the money.

Written by @rndoyer - April 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fantastic for ball tournaments

My husband and I play a lot of softball; some for fun, some much more competitive. These bottles are perfect to keep that drink cold during the breaks and after games. We love these!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - April 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sound great

Just arrived today, had enough battery power to test out. Sound quality is great for the size/style far better than ear buds. Too soon to comment on how long a charge lasts. So far very impressed and wish I’d bought a pair for my wife and son, have the feeling I’ll be losing ownership before long!

Written by @BradC771 - April 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Soap dispenser

Nothing

Written by @nwright49 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just arrived - Look Great!

I like that they have a center screw to hold it in place.

Written by @jeffreyortmann - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Seat protectors

They seem to look great and do not have plastic smell

Written by @sangha44 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Earbuds

Fit good sounds good, now to see how long they play. I’ll get back to y’all on that

Written by @tallond1 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

use hand soap made for these machines

Only draw back is that if you use dish soap, it won’t come out properly as too thick.

Written by @sac24be1 - April 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gabba Goods G1080 Works out of the box on linux!

I first attempted the install on an older Ubuntu 16.04.
IJFW! Installed cheese and zoom – works with both of’em.
linux was finally ‘advertised’ on the included set of instructions:
“linux 2.6.24 and above”

Written by @MJonz - April 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

small enough to fit personal items

Fits on everything from glasses to keys and even tools or gloves.

Written by @sac24be1 - March 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

well made knife set

These are very sharp and well made. They fit nicely into the woodblock. the woodblock is a gray shabby chic look. I am really happy with this purchase

Written by @jibabcock - March 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

This set is sleek, gorgeous and fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Written by @diajmoore - March 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Cuisinart Knife Set!

My son and daughter-in-law were so happy with this set. Also happy that it includes a knife sharpener.

Written by @Buntall - March 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Love it

Written by @mcluis - March 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Peace of mind

That’s what you get when you attach one of these trackers to your car keys, put one on your wallet ect. Keep track of that stuff thru the mobile app.

Written by @Razmastr66 - March 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

3 of 5 batteries dead on arrival, replaced with spares included.

Seems to work okay after replacing dead batteries. Range seemed okay two rooms over.
Battery cover too slippery to remove without using tape for grip.

Written by @wingerr - March 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great little device

Very handy as my wife keeps misplacing her keys. Easy to find now.

Written by @bobtheflyfisher - March 21st 2021