SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.0 Overall Rating
5 stars
64%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
4%
1 star
18%
Verified Purchase

Easy to use. Cheap. Works with iPhone

What’s not to love? It’s small, easy to use, and works with Apple AirPlay. 10/10

Written by @pifreak314 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product

The floor police is Amazing! I am a professional cleaner and I didnt think I could finish some regular clients house faster when it came to mopping but I was proved wrong!

Written by @Blur085 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

make sure there in direct sun light,for them to last all night, very dim

same

Written by @cathy2037 - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome purchase

Love them. They are sturdy and look fantastic!

Written by @Jhanan1978 - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great t-shirt!!

The t-shirt is a deep chocolate color. It compliments the colors in the design. I like how it fits & looks. The t-shirt will stretch where needed & go right back to size. I have purchased two t-shirts thru Side Deal. They were presents for my youngest daughter. I have been pleased with both purchases.

Written by @7kittens7 - August 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great shower curtain liner

The liner doesn’t curl like some I have had. The price for 2 was fantastic. Liners are a good weight too.

Written by @lime24 - July 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fits perfect

Really reducing the pain while walking. Still don’t know if I have it on correctly though. Instructions are not clear at all.

Written by @judykkelly - July 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good quality

Good quality in the stools. Color on top is nice and legs are stable

Written by @AlexGruber - July 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Stable

It’s great

Written by @ladyflexx - July 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Air purifier

Great product at a great price!

Written by @3arnaud - July 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Durable

Very strong. Looks like I could use for spaghetti sauce and it will not stain. I don’t think it will absorb any liquids. That is important because of smells cleanliness and splinters.

Written by @PMCarroll - July 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

pretty compression socks

easy to put on and take off

Written by @kathyman - July 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

Price Does Not Reflect Quality!

Pocket tank tops are next to impossible to find, leave alone good quality. These are better than I expected but should have gotten the next size larger the wife says because of 100% cotton. These are loose but not as SLOPPY as I usually wear them. Going to buy more!

Written by @pastorroby - July 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

have'nt installed yet

Will write after installation.

Written by @Lashme8k - June 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Works as described

This is A sleek, attractive scale that works as promised.

Written by @wolverineman33 - June 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

SLEEK AND ACCURATE

It arrived on time and looks beautiful. Very satisfied.

Written by @chefmeche - June 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Shirts!

Great Fitting Shirts for a wonderful price!

Written by @WmGalbraith - June 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Movie time

Definitely not enough info on this item .
But looking forward to figuring it out an enjoying movie time .

Written by @lynna54 - June 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

On time

Loved that they were not abused in the postal system and the price.

Written by @Angrybirds - June 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Adequate

Having purchased Mikasa flatware before, I expected this to be heavier, not lightweight. I wanted to replace my adequate flatware with something better. This is also adequate, so, unfortunately, doesn’t meet my goal of upgrading.

Written by @joanthemom - June 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great solar powered lights

Very bright light for solar lights. Has two settings for lower and brighter. Easy to install. Great path lighting! Five stars!

Written by @Tang1234 - June 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Looks good

Bigger than expected which is good.

Written by @sac24be1 - June 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Just like the real ones!

Pretty good product so far. My kids love them.

Written by @apmiller27 - June 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Space saving multi pant hanger

Excellent space saving multi pant hanger! So often I found pant hangers will leave a crease in the pants at the point of the fold. So I always hung onto the ones from the dry cleaners as these do not leave a crease. Now I can hang several pair with this hanger in a small space without the annoying fold crease. Smart!

Written by @POLARA300 - May 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice selection of colors and blend beautifully.

Great value and fast delivery.

Written by @HariChin - May 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fantastic SAIJI

I just received this literally, set it up in less than 5 minutes and I REALLY Love this stand. Already wanted to buy more for gifts and they are sold out.

Written by @beasmallwood - May 25th 2022

Great product and price!

It’s so easy to use, simple and intuitive. We got it for the gnats in our kitchen area. Impressive kills!

Written by @SamGribley - May 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Shirt us true to size and perfectly fits the feud between the Governor of Fl. and Disney…even though it wasn’t probably meant to.

Written by @gamecocks56 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

GREAT QUALITY …. VERY PLEASED !

The quality and value is GREAT!
It’s another wonderful deal from Side-Deals.
Thank you

Written by @chuxfacebook - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Just okay

Nothing fancy Just a simple card holder.

Written by @juliemarti - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Easy to size

I was surprised by how easy and quick it was to cut my new belts to size.
They fit and look great too. I was able to get rid of several old belts that I have.

Written by @evdarden - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

High Fiber Snacks

Very delicious great source of fiber.

Written by @jjjohnpopp - May 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it!

The price was right the silver color is perfect and I am very happy with all of the features. I am able to use the timer to shut off in one hour or several. The “plus” to this warmer is the auto off feature included. The two temperatures are perfect and allow 5 minutes to get a refill without the need to turn the unit back on. Wish I had purchased more for gifting.

Written by @amy7889 - April 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good fit and looks nice in the plug

I really do like this because of the power surge feature. I have several plug-in adapters but it is perfect with the USB ports included We have many lightning strikes in our location and plug allowed for a bit of peace knowing our phones are protected.

Written by @amy7889 - April 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Cute bright and functional

I like this neon cord and spool storage. I only have about 1000 cords hanging around, but this one is sturdy and easy to locate. I would recommend

Written by @amy7889 - April 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Wireless car phone charger

Very good product

Written by @ekimball - April 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great cables at a great price. What's not to love?

Anker cables are routinely the best cables you can buy. This 3-pack is a great deal- pick it up while you can!

Written by @wishlish - April 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Solidly Built and Compact....

Love it!

Written by @narikannan - April 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

wonderful

great

Written by @jodavidson - April 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

Very nice easy to use

Written by @youngwork2014 - April 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

7pcs. Micro water face care srt

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of through products, very large. Packing can be better, the containers rattles around inside can possibly break, but I am pleased with the set.

Written by @msjas70 - March 31st 2022
Verified Purchase

Clean Air

The unit looks good, is easy to use, can be taken from room to room and runs quietly.

Written by @SMALLJOHN - March 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

I was skeptical

I usually don’t order clothes online but I was very surprised of the quality and perfect fit …not tight with some breathing room (XXL) BUT the real test is when I wash it to see how it holds up…

Written by @Kingredd - March 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great

All of this set looks great.

Written by @bwakefield - March 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Phone Stand

Perfect design

Written by @Ninh8127 - March 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nicest pair I own.

Great sound quality. Love the auto connect and extra long battery life. Lasts a whole work shift without recharge!

Written by @jvlpaintingllc - March 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great set!!

Very difficult to get the set out of their packaging but once they were freed I was very happy to add these to my knife drawer and am looking forward to using each and every one. I didn’t expect the sharpener that came with the set. Bonus!!

Written by @dutchesgirl - March 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Tooth cleaner extraordinaire

Sleek design. Works great so far. Amazing price.

Written by @jvlpaintingllc - March 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Exactly as described

Well-made, arrived quickly, can’t wait to use them - thank you!

Written by @blpme - March 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY WELL MADE 'AND WORK’S VERY WELL!I’M GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON FOR MY GRANDSON. THANK YOU!

Written by @carl8o - March 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Colorful marker

Very beautiful colors

Written by @dilo - March 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Everything is delicious! I should have ordered more!

Written by @Irynn - March 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

Dad love it

My elderly father hates canes. Loved this! Thank you.

Written by @lourdesbrezo - March 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Cuisineart

Great price for this product

Written by @Adamsm32 - March 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Not exactly what I thought it was.

It’s only maybe a twin size. I was expecting a full to queen. Guess I should have paid closer attention to the details & asked questions - ugh!

Written by @tso13341 - March 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

vivitar Touchless soap despensal

I love it it’s hand free and nobody touches it, germ free, thank you.

Written by @GRochelleSmith - February 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Handy Stool

Nicely design, so useful zzz a. Probably will order one more for my hard age and around the house work with so handy pockets for tools and small stuffs.

Written by @Ninh8127 - February 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Well Worth the Cost

My wife has used this before and she says it works. This deal was too good to pass up. I would recommend it.

Written by @Cookieman769 - February 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

New Cookware!

I am the cook for our family. I am so excited to get this set. Can’t wait to use it. Looks great. All cleaned and ready to go.

Written by @fsj2dsl - February 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Works well with case , no adapter

My phone uses a case with a kickstand. Due to the extra thickness of the kickstand a regular flat wireless charge doesn’t always work. This device has a raised center. It makes better contact with the phone and not the kickstand. Solves the problem.
NOTE: This system does NOT come with a 10 watt AC Charger supply. You need to supply the AC 5 volt 10 watt Charger plug to get full potential. It just comes with a changing cord.

Written by @DeBeato - February 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

great size!

perfect to reach high cabinets and it is easy to store

Written by @nikib1 - February 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Quality N95 masks

They arrived today; not a long wait. Quality masks; packed well.

Written by @mj2p08 - February 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good Price

I received it and It is fine so far. Hopefully will know more. I am not sure but packaging look liked it was opened before might be returned item. Thanks.

Written by @VpBapu - February 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fit like a glove

A nice quality item, that fit the love seat very nicely. Good color black/gray and made well. Very pleased with this item and will shop other products from this company.

Written by @Action333 - February 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Smaller than I thought it would be

There are 2 hummingbird feeders that is true. But they are pretty little

Written by @rmcgraw1 - February 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Smart watch

Only had it for one afternoon but really like the looks of it. Looks just like the pics on website. Works like it says. I’m very pleased.

Written by @butterfliesinga - February 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great features found on much more expensive watches

Wasn’t sure what to expect with the watch being so affordable, but I am very impressed!
SpO2, Heart rate, sleep monitoring, stress measure, 18 sports modes and more!

Written by @nortojas - February 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Generous Selection of Paint

The items were packaged very well. The paint may have frozen in transport but it was very cold outside. Loved the variety but wish I didn’t have as much glitter paint.

Written by @DebN360 - February 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

GREAT

GREAT

Written by @rekdzansi - February 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Good Deal

Good Deal

Written by @DeborahOHearon - January 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Needs better packaging.

All the paints were loose in the box…some of the caps were very loose. There was plastic laying in the box…but not doing a good job of anything. The box was big, so there was a lot of room for the paints to slam around.

Written by @Gmakabk - January 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Paints and more

This is as described with some good name brand paints. Lots of variety.

Written by @DebbieE55 - January 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

OK deal

I was disappointed in the amount of Martha Stewart paint with sparkly stuff in it. Some of the paint is past expiration date.

Written by @rjdodwell - January 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Like how fast it goes to start up!

LOVE the way this watch work with all my Health and everything I needed it for it works great and I would recommend this watch to everyone that like to keep records of all your works and other health that you want to save!

Written by @Pepper189 - January 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product

I love this camera because it helps when you cannot see in such a small area.

Written by @noodle1x - January 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it, Just Love it!

Altec Lansing Products never fail to impress!

Written by @gvjones - January 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect for travel

I like that it comes with a bag and a sleep mask.

Written by @camab - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Came just in time product

I will be making use of these here product in due time its slowly coming around the corner crest toothpaste is my favorite company these days.

Written by @fmdacosta - January 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Works Great

I bought this for my wife and she said it works great.

Written by @Corbhouse88 - January 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

So easy to operate

So far I love it!! It has so much power for such a light weight vacuum. I would recommend this for anyone. Such a quick picker upper!!

Written by @SylviaJoyce - January 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Regretfully Awesome!

I wish I could say I regretted it but even the regretful ones make me smile.

Written by @sillyheathen - January 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

side deal sucks

I will never order from Side Deal again. It took nearly a month to get my order and no use full tracking.

Written by @Jim3114 - January 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

A great deal

NICE

Written by @donduggar - January 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Best toaster I've ever owned.

The slots are not just wide enough for a bagel, they’re also DEEP ENOUGH!! No more untoasted top edge to my bagels.

Written by @russkirk - January 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Bright light for nighttime BBQing

Exceptionally bright LED light, makes food on the grill stand out.

Written by @russkirk - January 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Sams

Much more than what I thought I was getting. The boys love them.

Written by @morganch - December 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product and value

Great product and value, shipped and received quickly!

Written by @donbourcier1968 - December 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gift

I purchased this as a gift.

Written by @8Grace4youuu - December 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice watch for the money

This is a great watch . Has enough functions to make it very useful without the large price tag. I did solve the rather large watch and problem by trimming the band. Having fun exploring all it can do.

Written by @sherrymwv - December 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Only works on 2.4Ghz Wi-Fi networks

The app isn’t very user-friendly. I wasn’t able to connect the power strip to my Orbi mesh router.

Written by @dougdragon - December 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Leaking

One of the poop poories opened and leaked everywhere, otherwise the other four were full.

Written by @fjhoffman - December 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

hope they like as much as we have

great deal for holiday gifts. wish adding indiv. packages was available. tasty over a hot beverage cup

Written by @babjarmoluk - December 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

It really works with great picture

I found it hard to believe. But the price was worth the risk. I set it up in bedroom showing on wall and picture was great. I took to family get together. I put up in basement on a box. I watched part of a basketball game and a Disney movie. The picture was 11 feet wide and the sound was sufficient to cover noise of fan and the noise of small children watching.

Written by @hmanary - December 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sharp!

Just an all-around sweet set of knifes!! Everyone needs awesome kitchen knives, and these are it!

Written by @Dannyman47 - December 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stroopwafel

Really great dessert treat.

Written by @magnolia20 - December 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bought a 4th set

Excellent brand. Great quality. Lifetime warranty. I loved them so much that I bought another set for myself

Written by @star280 - December 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Really nice

Delivery on time before Christmas and price was excellent.

Written by @mmd2022 - December 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good quality. Nice to have knife covers.

Sharp knives. Nice colors. Fast shipping. Nice to have a variety of sizes.

Written by @Chemsin001 - December 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Deal

I bought my daughter this set for Christmas because I like mine so well the knives are so sharp it’s a fantastic set for the money.

Written by @nanashellbell - December 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

MNY coat

iloved it

Written by @Rosalinda28 - December 13th 2021