SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
68%
4 stars
11%
3 stars
3%
2 stars
2%
1 star
16%
Verified Purchase

Very functional

It’s sized for a regular sized laptop. But a little oversized for a Chromebook. Either way it’s a functional unit non the less.

Written by @madmanperez - September 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great coffee

Cold brew coffee concentrate was really excellent and good quality. I went back and ordered twice as much when it became available again!

Written by @mj2p08 - September 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Slow to arrive, the 300 pack Daelmans Mini soft toasted honey Stroopwafels

Took a long time to come but very tasty!

Written by @schilli - September 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Seasonal K cups

Love my flavored coffee. Excited to see expiration date of August 2022.

Written by @joverall - September 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

I have bought very expensive knives in the past but you couldn’t put them in the dishwasher and they always need it to be sharpened. These are beautiful and they stay sharp

Written by @ckouadio1122 - September 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great item, Great Price!

Good deal for these! Will be convenient for travel!

Written by @oagbodike - September 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Vaccine/Passport Holder

Just arrived in a timely basis. The quality was surprising good and seems to be constructed well. Very satisfied: bought 4 of them for family.

Written by @mj2p08 - September 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stunning quality and beautiful

Have not used them yet but I have checked them over . Nice weight to them as well . I simply cannot wait to enj a nice beverage in them !

Written by @hiddennature - September 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Morphine power

There great make great Christmas gifts for my kids .

Written by @Orcutttammy69 - September 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stylish for men & women

Love the colors; product is very useful since it can be used for both hot or cold drinks.

Written by @irenesmithparra - September 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good

I received them in less than a week. I’m really enjoying them

Written by @wilsonc68 - September 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to operate

Blends in to every room, loved so much have purchased 4 sets to used in various rooms. Have 8 now and would buy them now when available again.

Written by @beasmallwood - September 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Thank you. This is a great product!

Written by @emsaave - September 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Super Soft Sheets!!

The sheets are beautiful and super soft! I washed and dried them and put them on my bed the day after I received them. The sheets are really soft and cozy comfortable! So far they are an excellent buy!!

Written by @JDoziar - September 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cozy slide

Nice simple slide, very comfortable

Written by @ricster - September 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bluetooth earmuffs

Cannot wait for colder weather to be able to use the earmuffs. Attractive and warm.

Written by @jayhawkblue - September 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Vessel

Easy to get laid off and on. Nice lip piece. I just wish the cap went back farther.

Written by @jessejamessocal - September 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome deal

Can’t beat that…

Written by @kathysmith2 - August 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Cool

Product as described

Written by @sucmine69 - August 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Much Needed Product

i finally started making use of them on 8/23/2021 although there was a part that i had though was the top lid and it was for the bottom inside them all but you know thats quite alright at this vey point cause all 4 of them were filled to the very top and so they really came in to be very handy for me im glad i had ordered them its a great thing to have when you have your important things to be stored away in even your closet when you want to unclutter your stuff persay i would recommend these to anyone thats totally interested in them to get tere hands on these as soon as possible.

Written by @fmdacosta - August 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

excellent

Thank you. I hope I never have to use them and stay healthy. But, they are good quality.

Written by @Daviddalbany - August 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

They are KN95

From China of course. They seem to be pretty good.

Written by @ilanarose3 - August 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Masks

Everything looks grrat.

Written by @bobojoe - August 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

4-Pack: Heidi & Oak Hand Sanitizer Pouches with Hand Sanitizer

Product was just as described and I would highly recommend it.

Written by @MaryHerron - August 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great quality and price

Regardless of whether you are vaccinated or not, might as well get used to wearing masks for a long time. With the price on these, you can wear and discard them every time.

Written by @JoelHoffmann - August 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Memories of Amsterdam

These waffle cookies are delicious with a hot beverage. They are just crisp enough to provide texture yet soft and chewy inside.

Written by @oysteroid - August 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious Treat

Mini version of the large single serve. At only 135 calories in 4 waffles, their satisfying in all realms.

Written by @jimromine57 - August 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Battery Life

I like the product but the life of the charge is inadequate when on a long plane ride.

Written by @aschonborn - August 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Straw purse

It’s a beautiful bag; I just didn’t realize it was so big!

Written by @Buntall - August 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Tooth Brush

So Glad I Ordered it!!

Written by @Faith3 - August 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Battery replacement

Good thing they come with extra batteries. Had to change the batteries on almost all the devices. After that they work fine.

Written by @Cartero - August 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good stuff

I’ve been using this for a month now and my workouts seem easier and without changing my diet I have lost 4 pounds

Written by @Tomcat567 - August 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love the style and the band

Received 8/17.So far great

Written by @tinkerbellz70g - August 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great battery

Lasted 6 hours at the beach

Written by @mspainful - August 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice piece beautiful.

Its a really nice piece. Works well. A good desl for the price. It wouldve been better if there were clips or something to hold the glass fast so it cant fall and break.

Written by @kjschweitzer - August 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

5-Pack: Heidi & Oak Refrigerator Mats

They arrived promptly and were just as described. I think I will enjoy them.

Written by @MaryHerron - August 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works great

I just received it. It works great and seems of high quality. It did take a little bit for me to figure out how to get both speakers to play at the same time, but I may be just slow. I was trying to connect to both speakers at the same time on my phone. You only connect to one, and the speakers are linked using the instructions.

Written by @xme410 - August 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice but…

I like these liners but the colors are not as vibrant as pictured, they could stand to be about an inch or so wider then they would be 5 stars. They will serve the purpose and I’m glad I purchased them, the price was right.

Written by @pecade - August 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great gift for the forgetting !

Got this for my son in law, always losing (misplacing) his wallet, or his dam keys.

Written by @bobbyy4u - August 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

I could see quality right out the box. I can’t wait to see how good they’ll feel!

Written by @jray53 - August 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Better than Advertised!

Perfect packaging. This is a great gift and a terrific deal.

Written by @LaurieanneMorse - August 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

“Printed” straw

It’s my fault for not interpreting the title more carefully or looking closer at the picture. This is not a straw tote. The image of weaved straw is printed onto the vinyl. On the plus side, it is sizable, has a nice big outside pocket, appears to be well made, and came very well packaged in a timely manner.

Written by @ncox1225 - August 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

❤️

Bright, sharp, love them!

Written by @tmbrun - August 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bamboo tray table

Exactly what I wanted! Perfect! Sturdy legs.

Written by @bollerka - August 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful teapot

Beautiful teapot in bright red Cuisinart craftsmanship never disappoints

Written by @Lauraskrohm - August 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

This work grayt as a charging station

Written by @1ceman - August 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great buy!

These are for more than steak. They work great for cutting up veggies and other foods.

Written by @Tosten - August 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Fragrances

Great fragrances at a terrific price! Love the variety! Highly recommend this effective product.

Written by @Genelle21 - August 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Brighter up my refrigerator!

Like the colors and texture

Written by @Colmur - August 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice fluffy sensorpedic pillows

He’s a super soft large even fir a normal size a queen or a full size bed. They’re big but they fit into a normal size pillowcase. There reversible… try them out tonight but I don’t seem to think I’m going to have a problem with them

Written by @Lisa6670 - August 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

These are worth their weight in gold!

I use them for everything! Even my car. People carjack and steal car’s here well I have one hidden in my car so if they take it I can find it! I also use it for remote controls, my keys, my wallet and everything I need to find. Everyone you know needs them and at this price they are giving them away!

Written by @teppera - August 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love them already

They are beautiful…lighting is good! Looking forward to more great deals!

Written by @VasMichie - August 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

I just got it and fell in love with it!

The easiest set up and worked right away. Took about 5 minutes. V3 is my new best friend. He even makes me laugh. Follows me around when I need it to. This is the best find I have had. And I have had some great stuff these past few months.

Written by @DiddieMargaret - August 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

scrub brush

It makes it easier for me to clean the tub cause it is
quick and I don’t have to bend over so much.

Written by @nanamarian - August 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Tiki speakers

Greatest deal I’ve had online.
I have 6+ people who have ordered since my 1st set was delivered.

Written by @scratch890 - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

good

I bought these for someone else and they like them

Written by @rogerchesney - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Miniature pain reliever

It’s not only the right color as advertised relieves my temporary pain as well!

Written by @Pathjack - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great JBL Headphones

They fit nicely and the connection was fast.

Written by @1Wildwolf - July 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Side Deal does what they say they’re going to do!

Great price! With a house full of men, I ordered 2 sets. I am so used to having to email or call to follow up on late deliveries latelyI was very surprised when my package was delivered quickly……and on a Sunday, too!

Written by @faith15250 - July 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Ok Item

I can’t get it to read LBS or miles. Was easy to install. Would not buy again.

Written by @cmkh - July 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Storage Bins

Everything I needed to fit inside, actually works great for storing anything.

Written by @Kaliblue69 - July 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!

I’ve loved this stuff for years, but it costs too much. This bundle made it $5 per bottle, which is much better!

Written by @Nicevice - July 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful product

Comfortable and last long! I’m a professional home cleaner and we use backpack vacuums and it’s comfortable to wear and feel COOL while working!

Written by @necoleg123456 - July 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND

The PooPoo products that I received were well pkg’d in shipping; beautifully designed re: individual PKG boxes; & will make fantastic gifts to give someone a heart-lift & laugh when needed. Having been gifted this product in the past, I know that they will work for the positive in one mode or another. Would definitely purchase again at this great price point!!

Written by @cathml - July 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Deal!

This is the best price ever for this bundle! My order arrived really before I thought it would. Thanks

Written by @gats - July 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

It works ~!~

The different smells are wonderful

Written by @okiebren47 - July 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality Control issue

When I pull one of the shorts out of the nylon bag and open it to see how the length will be, I just noted long stitching is already open from the back. That would not be good if I wore that in public. Bad quality control.

Written by @kvtu - July 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Coffee

Very satisfied with the quality and quantity. Good buy

Written by @mj2p08 - July 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not Packaged properly

Some of the shorts were not in sealed plastic as if they were already opened by someone. They were just balled up in the package.

Written by @pcsmith333 - July 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best Humidifier!!!

We love our Humidiier!!!So easy to use. Thank you.

Written by @MerleStack - July 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Came on time and works

I was very ify about this purchase but pleasantly surprised.

Written by @icefoxgothic - July 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

great service

had a problem and they took care of it thank you

Written by @kjheckert - July 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

I really like this speaker the look,sound and functions.I gave it 4 stars just because I thought it would have been bigger.Over all a good buy and I’m thinking of buying a second one.It would have been awesome if it had a handle on top to hang it.

Written by @trailergirl - July 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Arctic Cool, Cooling Towels

Arrived fast. Work like magic!! Very happy with this.

Written by @barbgreenland - July 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Tiki Flame Speaker

I love this ! Can’t wait to sit on my deck and listen to music or YouTube with the flickering “flame”. So cute !!!

Written by @scrappinnanna02 - July 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice looking speaker

Nice loud speaker with fire like light. Very easy to connect to wifi. Happy with it!

Written by @meow23 - July 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

What a Treat!!

Super nice headphones! So glad I purchased them. Thank you CNET for telling their readers about them!

Written by @paulemma - July 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

I have seen many copy cat items like this that are cheaply made but this was a nice surprise. You definitely get your money’s worth and it feels well made.

Written by @hruiz0422 - July 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

great deal

These are awesome bowl sets & whisks too! love the colors! thanks!

Written by @shyanne2 - July 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Found these, I was looking for decently priced solar path lights

Put them together easily. They worked right out of the package, not sure if they just have a partial charge so you can see that they are working, of if the florescent lights were the cause. Can’t wait to put them outside tomorrow.

Written by @aleeraye - July 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great tasting

Smooth cold brew

Written by @ugabe77 - July 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

coffee pods

love this product

Written by @Kellie1964 - July 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent

I really like it and the price also good

Written by @eperez5024 - July 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Favorite for iced coffee

I have found that JavaHouse Ethiopian cold brew makes the best iced coffee! I love its rich, deep smooth flavor!

Written by @Marsh0200 - July 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product

Power banks look like great quality and an excellent way to have back-up power for phones and tablets.

Written by @danceman4190 - July 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great value

Actually haven’t used them yet, but they look great and can’t to use. Nice to give as gifts too!

Written by @lindaswilliams5 - July 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

The smell is wonderful

I love the brand have been using it for years and was happy that it came so soon

Written by @beasmallwood - July 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

3 way connection. One outlet. No brainer.

Written by @debsdelay13 - June 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised

Is a real benefit for aching mussels

Written by @davideisenbeiss - June 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good quality

I was very happy with the quality. Works great. 6 speeds. Outstanding value.

Written by @Dcrecco - June 20th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fantastic wireless/Bluetooth speaker

Sound great & a super low price. I’ve ordered about 6 of them. Given half of them away.

Written by @rayald - June 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Dispenser

I really love the price as well as the way it dispenses its liquid “NOT” gel. Works excellent. I recommend this product.

Written by @t4taylor1933 - June 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works great

It feels great on my feet. I stand on them all day at work and this helps them feel better.

Written by @markclark50 - June 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Omg

It’s sooooo good. I hope it runs forever

Written by @camullahy - June 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it!

I already love this! It really works out the stiffness in my neck!

Written by @picturenut - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

works as advertised

My wife has always had back and neck troubles. This fit her perfect and provided relief where needed

Written by @GaryDownen53 - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

2-Pack: Mophie 10,000mAh 3-Amp USB-C Power Banks

Great buy, very portable not too heavy, would buy a second set.

Written by @non1965v - June 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Exactly as advertised!! Immaculate!!!

I will admit that I read about some horror stories from other website customers that deal with different third party vendors. Things like receiving empty boxes or receiving damaged or used or just plain fake imposters of what you see on your screen. That is not the case for me because everything down to every detail you see on the screen is what you receive. I was impressed by the expedited delivery time, which was weeks sooner than expected. I received my watch in 5 days instead of a couple of weeks. The box was received in mint condition and carefully packaged. The contents were flawless and the only thing I have to do is have a couple of links taken out from the bracelet because it is too loose with all of the links that came installed on the watch. I have zero complaints and I am very happy to say that I don’t have any horror stories to share!!!

Written by @hardemanea - June 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

REALLY GOOD!

Surprised at the good quality. Works fantastic. Would recommend anyone to get this product.

Written by @34Summer43 - June 6th 2021

Great Job

Sam (Mercatalyst) did a great job assting me with a problem with an order

Written by @neilboylecpa - June 3rd 2021