SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

3.9 Overall Rating
5 stars
63%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
6%
1 star
17%
Verified Purchase

God quality

This brace is a nice quality. It is a medium weight and east to wear around the house. I’d probably choose my heavier brace to go somewhere that I’d be doing a lot if walking.

Written by @kriskella - April 9th 2024
Verified Purchase

Banger of a box

Definitely got a win this time. I needed new luggage and somehow the mystical powers of IRK provided.

Written by @Quakerdan - April 7th 2024
Verified Purchase

Cool hand blown wine glasses

Very cool IRK. Worth the $15

Written by @KSchweitz - April 6th 2024
Verified Purchase

Doesn’t disappoint from the expected disappointment

IRK averaged to amazingly meh, exactly what I expect from a company that strives to be mediocre. (jk, the IRK was a lot of fun, as always.) One of my favorite companies and set of sites. Keep up the great work!

Written by @okham - April 6th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great!

Liquid Focus has a great taste and is easy on my stomach, with no jitters or crashes. It’s a great item!

Written by @DianeHut - March 30th 2024
Verified Purchase

Very nice jacket overall

Very nice and warm jacket. Only issue is that it runs a bit small, so order a size or two larger than normal.

Written by @gadundas73 - March 28th 2024
Verified Purchase

FANTASTIC

This is the most amazing product! I was afraid it wasn’t able to hold my phone up like most product I try. My only regret is that I did not buy more.

Written by @sarabeth - March 26th 2024
Verified Purchase

Love the color

Love the decor & color of rug. A lot of nice cushion for my feet

Written by @jenlawdool22 - March 26th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Unit arrived damaged. Customer service took care of me.

Written by @ayehookin - March 23rd 2024
Verified Purchase

WOW!

This was a great IRK! I’ll be posting pics soon, but must say, loving my 11 piece Cuisinart pots and pans!!

Written by @pbirgel - March 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Happy dogs

Good quality topper product and the price was right.

Written by @nancenicholls - March 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

Best Humus I have ever had

I know this is a lot of humus, but I am sharing it with a friend. Mezete humus is the best tasting humus I have ever eaten. The tahini is excellent.

Written by @ahlquinn - March 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Regret is mine, all mine

My daughter claimed the makeup box. My husband put on the eye massager and r played “slap dad and run away” which was worth the whole regretful price in itself. I got a coat with a cut. 10/10 will regret again.

Written by @elizabethalina - March 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Evolve

Wish I would have purchase 2 packs vs 1. My Yorkie loves this food! Great price too.

Written by @PattinNebel - March 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great Assortment

Imaginative, large variety of miscellaneous items (mostly clothing). All things considered, terrific value.

Written by @larrybard - March 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Wow what an IRK

Thanks Woot for the best IRK ever! Cool stuff!

Written by @KSchweitz - March 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Halo Mixed Berry is The Bomb

Great tasting and Haven’t suffered from a leg cramp since I started taking it.

Written by @Switch1 - March 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Really good cheese puffs

These cheese puffs taste great, and I really like all the protein that it has in it. Thank you so much.

Written by @chey60 - March 13th 2024
Verified Purchase

Disappointing

I don’t normally expect much. A laugh or two at least. This was… awful. But it does live up to it’s name.

Written by @acrom - March 13th 2024
Verified Purchase

Love these socks

Love these socks! Purchased on the Bogo, so I could donate half. They hold shape through washings, and I have been very pleased.

Written by @amy7889 - March 10th 2024
Verified Purchase

Bought one, liked it so much I bought more.

Nice knife, sharp, light weight, good actuation. I’m glad to have it apart of my everyday carry. Delivery was fast and easy, price was great as I bought a two pack the second time around, so they were half price.

Written by @Chronicle - March 6th 2024
Verified Purchase

So far, so good

Easy setup. Lots of games. Introduced my kids to Super Mario Bros. Lots of fun to be had.

Written by @thebahb - March 6th 2024
Verified Purchase

Knife set

I can’t wait to use them

Written by @mcneil46 - March 5th 2024
Verified Purchase

excellent product

Could not believe how great this socks are.
Thanks.

Written by @Louise1040 - March 5th 2024
Verified Purchase

Cutting board and knives

Great deal and love it is so colorful.

Written by @djohnson3 - March 3rd 2024
Verified Purchase

Fur Favorite!

I use these at our animal shelter as treats on my volunteer days. Easy for all to digest and good for any size dog. Highly recommend!

Written by @mizegg - March 2nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Lovely great on hand gift too

Love this set $10 was a steal. My second purchase. Makes 4 altogether. I’ve kept 2 and gifted 2. Will definitely by more.
Great for air b and b owners or any vacation rentals. You’ll fall in love!

Written by @MommyDeddens - March 2nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Great product cheap!!!!!

Good quality merchandise for a great deal!!! Very happy!!!

Written by @bryanfbaker - March 1st 2024
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Love overall design of the Diamond Muse 1/4 Carat TW Genuine Diamond Teardrop Pendant Necklace, but main “diamond” looks very cheap. Also, chain was knotted. Took me 1.25 hours to unknot!

Written by @GetTheTVDeals - March 1st 2024
Verified Purchase

Really good!

Check the ingredient list - just basic simple ingredients and without all the additives in most grocery store hummus. Tastes really good! It’s almost as tasty as my favorite middle-eastern restaurant’s hummus which is made fresh. Honestly! This also stores well in a cupboard or desk drawer until opened - no fridge needed. 24 packs is a LOT of hummus, but I might need to get more…

Written by @Relleluck - February 28th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great customer support experience

Best customer service agent ever professional,polite, understood my dismay in product I wish more agents at Sidedeal.com had been trained the same way

Written by @WATERY - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Love These

Very comfortable and great control. I’m tall and they absolute fit. Long enough. Great tights, can be used as a second layer.

Written by @shashemod - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful glasses

I got these to give as a gift. I opened one box to see the quality. All I can say is “WOW” I love them so much it’s hard to give them away.

Written by @1carolet - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Really?

What am I supposed to do with an awesome set of non stick pans and many great gifts for others? Terrible Idea! Now I have to play spring santa… thanks alot…5 mehs on the side.

Written by @mdebo - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

These Martini glasses are absolutely beautiful. They look very, very expensive and the blue I purchased is spectacular.

Written by @drskowronski - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Small bag but holds a lot and is beautiful.

This is a beautiful bag. Just the right size. I love that the chain has a smooth leather over the shoulder piece so no snagging clothing.

Written by @drskowronski - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Stunning unique Martini Glasses

Received these yesterday in time for Valentine’s Day! My wife is thrilled. Each one is unique and beautifully hand-painted. They are large in size so will hold plenty of drink. We are looking forward to creating some new concoctions and sipping them in style.

Written by @kentgriswold - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Meh

I’m never always disappointed.

Written by @Steficake - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Much needed foot product

I just received it just this here morning and boy oh boy they both are extra huge tubes for being 2 tubes anyhow they both will do for what i had originallly bought it for for feet themselves it will be used to relief for feet themselves

Written by @Fdacosta - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

mystery box

Great selection just in time for valentines day!

Written by @lysariala - February 13th 2024
Verified Purchase

Victor Crunchy Dog Treats

My dog didn’t care for the lamb ones. Customer Service was great to work with. You do get a lot of product for the money. I will donate the treats my dog didn’t like.

Written by @Sams123 - February 11th 2024
Verified Purchase

good

everything is fine. good size bottles, pumps well and has a pleasant smeill and hands are soft.

Written by @Rockymtn5 - February 7th 2024
Verified Purchase

PERFECT FIT!

Very cozy and comfortable thermals

Written by @Baldy211 - February 5th 2024
Verified Purchase

Foot Appreciation

I like my very comfortable footies!

Written by @Baldy211 - February 4th 2024
Verified Purchase

Nice

Good job

Written by @abelgarza - February 4th 2024
Verified Purchase

Tastes great.

Tastes great. Good value.

Written by @bigdaddyhozey - January 27th 2024
Verified Purchase

Stop with the TrackR’s

Stop with the TrackR’s already. They’re trash, cannot be used or even given away. Just recycle them and stop torturing us with them, please.

Written by @aln27 - January 23rd 2024
Verified Purchase

Great Products!

I got a set of these products for the men in my life for Christmas. My son absolutely loved them and asked for more for his upcoming birthday! Highly recommend.

Written by @jhudak - January 23rd 2024
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Very comfortable indeed! Thank you Side Deal.

Written by @Baldy211 - January 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

This is a true keychain size light

Perfect size. Bright enough to be a big help.

Written by @Mojak66 - January 13th 2024
Verified Purchase

Ginger packets

These are handy packs of ginger for tummy problems or motion sickness.

Written by @JimboSpike - January 13th 2024
Verified Purchase

It does my private parts smoothly

I like this item, it does what it says and more. It’ 's a little too big to hold otherwise it’s a good item.

Written by @Dena125 - December 20th 2023
Verified Purchase

Pretty

This bracelet is very pretty. It is a lot brighter and wider than you would think from the picture or description. If I can get three links taken out, I will wear it often.

Written by @user17894065 - December 18th 2023
Verified Purchase

Worked Great

Was so nice to see my carpet clean!!! The other stick vac I bought couldn’t pick up the dog hair. This one did it so easily! Thanks!

Written by @deb6lake2060 - December 17th 2023
Verified Purchase

Soft and Warm

Nice looking, soft and warm.

Written by @Spindoc - December 15th 2023
Verified Purchase

Toilet cleaner

They are very good looking bathroom tool. Giving the other one away…l like them

Written by @Juanita1569e61 - December 14th 2023
Verified Purchase

Good Quality for the Price

Sound quality is bettter than OK but not excellent. That said, this is a GREAT product for the price.

Written by @ddavis90064 - December 13th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great fit! Super warm and fuzzy

I have a large head and these fit quite well on both me and my 5 yr old son. Super warm and fuzzy. I love them

Written by @Trevalyon - December 12th 2023
Verified Purchase

Better than I expected

I’m going to be honest, I won’t be able to use most of the stuff I got, but I got what I paid for. Was fun opening the mystery package and seeing all the goodies. Will definitely be purchasing again.

Written by @applerawk - December 8th 2023
Verified Purchase

Thiese are great!

A great FIT! These fit better than anything I’ve tried before. The dexterity is great. Highly recommended.

Written by @JohnJPowell - December 7th 2023
Verified Purchase

Good customer service

Packaged poorly, resulting in damaged posts. However, customer service was excellent, handling my concerns before I even requested assistance.

Written by @Deal_Taker - December 7th 2023
Verified Purchase

Kudos to Support Team

Thanks to support for quickly refunding our purchase! Quick response and very helpful. Only wish the stars had worked as well for us as they have for others!

Written by @Frankns - December 7th 2023
Verified Purchase

3 for the price of one.

I like the contrast trim.

Written by @1949jerry - December 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

i guess i don't know what i expected

i got a bunch of hand sanitizer and a teapot that won’t work on my induction stove.

Written by @octoturt - December 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Quality Jacket

Wind water resistant and warm. Liked it so much I bought four.

Written by @1949jerry - December 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

As advertised

Great deal on this product

Written by @user92100761 - December 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

One person's trash is another ones treasure

Despite getting a nearly identical set of items to someone who considered everything as trash, enough of the junk was treasure to me.

Note that the price and terms vary each time these are offered. This one cost $30 but included $10 off of a separate qualifying purchase. In this case, I was going to make the other purchase anyway. So net cost to me was $20 this time.

Written by @hamjudo - December 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Much Better Than Advertised or Expected

IRK @ $30 US, minus $20 against the product I wanted anyway from Meh (which was 60% less than I paid for the first one I owned), a kitchen item I needed, and some throw-ins my family has already claim. The only regret for me is that I never bought one of these before.

Written by @mehclain - December 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

This was a wild ride for sure

the box was something i didnt expect for sure, and the contents provided much less regret than i was expecting. all in a wild ride

Written by @katzmatt - December 1st 2023
Verified Purchase

Got a whole case +1 of obsolete trackr pixels!

Got a whole case of obsolete trackr pixels! Plus 2 meh fukuboru shopping bags, 2 phone back ring stands, 1 large bottle of hand sanitizer, and a box of Love Corn. Got the Trackr working with a new battery and the Swiftfinder app.

Written by @kimolito - November 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

They are a bit too small for my head

They fit my wife and kids perfectly. I found that with a strip of double sided velcro (the kind you use for bundling cables), I can extend for myself. They are very fuzzy and warm ^_^

Written by @Trevalyon - November 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great deal and product (at this price)

Really like all parts of this set, but cannot fathom buying it at list price. Bought the first on meh, and used this to kit us out for the next year. Definitely worth it for this cost.

Written by @okham - November 24th 2023
Verified Purchase

Nice Headband But Short

Not long enough to fit US Hat size 7-1/4. Incredible Customer Service though! Recommend adding size/length to description.

Written by @doperky - November 23rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Can't believe how comfortable these feel

The zipper pocket isn’t big enough for a phone, but wallet/keys, it’s absolutely perfect for!

Written by @Trevalyon - November 23rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Simple and handy

I am 230 pounds and it held me just fine. It had no give and was sturdy

Written by @tpkoons - November 14th 2023
Verified Purchase

Sturdy & Adorable

This set is terrific. I expected it to be smaller & no where near the sturdy quality it turned out to be. This will last for years of fun with the Grandkids!

Written by @Dian5 - November 10th 2023
Verified Purchase

Works

it’s a little tedious on the setup but once you get through that it seems to work OK. Colors work good. i got these so i could change the colors without going outside.Did a great job on shipping and so far I only had time to fool with a single unit seem to be fine.

Written by @valentinedale28 - November 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service

It was a mix-up with my order and within no time customer service took care of it.

Written by @savoyclark - November 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

So fun!

I legit didn’t know what to expect. This was our first time buying one of these, but we knew it would be fun and funny regardless of what came in it based on the description. We were not disappointed! So funny just seeing all the random things they put in the box; some actually semi-useful, some not. Nonetheless, I will definitely be doing this again!

Written by @jtruman88 - October 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Amazing 👏

Got a awesome 3 piece Olympia Lancer Hardcase set of suitcases and some other goodies to boot! Yall are the best

Written by @kwasser1988 - October 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Killer deal

Ended up with a nice Shark bagless pet vacuum and some random odds and ends. Awesome!

Written by @baus7 - October 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Got some good stuff

I would say I got my moneys worth this round! Good job packing

Written by @angelafay90 - October 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Homedics thermometer

Very quick to read temperature. So easy to install batteries with a push of a button. It was very lightweight and a nice storage bag that came with it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I bought two, one for upstairs and one down stairs.

Written by @crawdad59 - October 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great Item - RUNS SMALL

Love the soft fabric. Well made and stitched. Sizes run small, with a 3X equal to about an American LARGE. Excellent customer service.

Written by @user32151133 - October 22nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Stuck to wrapper

The candy had the inside wrapper stuck to it , had to run warm water over it to get it off.
but the candy does have a great taste.

Written by @Jeffblakey - October 21st 2023
Verified Purchase

Great product bought 4 of them 👍.

Love them.

Written by @noodle1x - October 18th 2023
Verified Purchase

Excellent add-on for emergency kit.

Very bright. Easy to operate. Great addition to emergency kit for your car.

Written by @halhart - October 16th 2023
Verified Purchase

Tastes very bitter!

The Mocha tastes very bitter to me, like burnt coffee after it’s sat all day. However, SideDeal customer support addressed this right away and was absolutely superb!

Written by @DIYdee - October 15th 2023
Verified Purchase

Very Good!

Love dark roast and this is great. like it as much if not better that the other brand. Vitamins are an added value

Written by @mossee13 - October 13th 2023
Verified Purchase

Customer service is amazing

I purchased a product, not realizing that it was expired. Customer service proactively made things right I would definitely give this company another chance.

Written by @kkeene19703 - October 12th 2023
Verified Purchase

Customer Service was fantastic

I can only speak to my personal experience but I was given excellent customer service on the purchase and “return” offer made by the company. They reached out to me and resolved my order delimma without hesitation. I would definitely recommend this company to any and all that are “first-time” buyers or regular customers. They stand by their products and again they reached out to me regarding my order and took care of the issue. Five Stars for prompt and courteous customer care.

Written by @criminaltracker - October 12th 2023
Verified Purchase

Emergency Road Flares

Great price!

Written by @debraconnelly41 - October 7th 2023
Verified Purchase

Different colors

Jeans fit well and my husband likes them! We were both disappointed that the lightest color was not included with our order. He got three of same color; not ideal.

Written by @kriskella - October 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Brilliant speakers!

Sounds great and we’ll built. Good bluetooth speakers for the price!

Written by @newtekdb824 - September 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Coffee is a bitter, foul and corrosive beverage I am hooked on.

This is the good stuff. I ordered some from meh and now I am hooked. No other brand will do it for me anymore.

Written by @lonnyzone - September 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Perfect for watching and Facetime/camera calls

Tired of seeing my family on calls from the chin up. Now the device is up at eye-level and a WAY better view.
Pros:
Lighter than my other stand
Sturdy base
Secure grip on device
Red handles which are easy for my family to find
Cons:
a bit stiff at the joints and extension, but should loosen as time goes on.
Good deal.

Written by @gustador - September 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Nice

You Can’t beat the price for this unit

Written by @Wiggins1960 - September 21st 2023
Verified Purchase

Work great !!! Keep them in your vehicles !!!

I’ve used them already to identify my disabled vehicle to the tow truck driver. They also provided a high degree of visibility to other drivers to avoid colliding with my vehicle. So much safer than flares, more visible than reflective triangles or cones.

Written by @9083 - September 21st 2023
Verified Purchase

Easy to see!

Can’t misplace phone with this !

Written by @Sandy31347 - September 16th 2023
Verified Purchase

My refund experience

I just want to say if ever you have an issue with your damaged package. Like I had 4 the 1st time do not worry, SIDE DEAL will have ur back I’m so happy to say they took care of my issues immediately! thank you so much

Written by @Doraolivas - September 15th 2023