SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
68%
4 stars
12%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
2%
1 star
14%
Verified Purchase

Fantastic for ball tournaments

My husband and I play a lot of softball; some for fun, some much more competitive. These bottles are perfect to keep that drink cold during the breaks and after games. We love these!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - April 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sound great

Just arrived today, had enough battery power to test out. Sound quality is great for the size/style far better than ear buds. Too soon to comment on how long a charge lasts. So far very impressed and wish I’d bought a pair for my wife and son, have the feeling I’ll be losing ownership before long!

Written by @BradC771 - April 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Soap dispenser

Nothing

Written by @nwright49 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just arrived - Look Great!

I like that they have a center screw to hold it in place.

Written by @jeffreyortmann - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Seat protectors

They seem to look great and do not have plastic smell

Written by @sangha44 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Earbuds

Fit good sounds good, now to see how long they play. I’ll get back to y’all on that

Written by @tallond1 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

use hand soap made for these machines

Only draw back is that if you use dish soap, it won’t come out properly as too thick.

Written by @sac24be1 - April 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gabba Goods G1080 Works out of the box on linux!

I first attempted the install on an older Ubuntu 16.04.
IJFW! Installed cheese and zoom – works with both of’em.
linux was finally ‘advertised’ on the included set of instructions:
“linux 2.6.24 and above”

Written by @MJonz - April 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

small enough to fit personal items

Fits on everything from glasses to keys and even tools or gloves.

Written by @sac24be1 - March 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

well made knife set

These are very sharp and well made. They fit nicely into the woodblock. the woodblock is a gray shabby chic look. I am really happy with this purchase

Written by @jibabcock - March 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

This set is sleek, gorgeous and fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Written by @diajmoore - March 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Cuisinart Knife Set!

My son and daughter-in-law were so happy with this set. Also happy that it includes a knife sharpener.

Written by @Buntall - March 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Love it

Written by @mcluis - March 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Peace of mind

That’s what you get when you attach one of these trackers to your car keys, put one on your wallet ect. Keep track of that stuff thru the mobile app.

Written by @Razmastr66 - March 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

3 of 5 batteries dead on arrival, replaced with spares included.

Seems to work okay after replacing dead batteries. Range seemed okay two rooms over.
Battery cover too slippery to remove without using tape for grip.

Written by @wingerr - March 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great little device

Very handy as my wife keeps misplacing her keys. Easy to find now.

Written by @bobtheflyfisher - March 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Uv Sanitizer

I like the product & that it’s collapsible. Two suggestions: 1. That it would have a strap or velcro to keep it more closed when collapsed. 2. A smaller size.

Written by @PEleelee - March 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Average

The batteries needed changing when received. Very difficult to open to change battery. Instructions lack information.

Written by @markbeca - March 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

I love the fact that it lights up is great. Sometimes I need to read “the fine print” and my reading glasses don’t help. The magnifying glass allows me to see small print.

Written by @Nancyerin - March 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product !!!

Bright light…very pleased with the performance. So far so good.

Written by @tillgirl - March 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Under pressure 🎵🎶

Wow just installed this and the water pressure issue was immediately washed away! I love this shower head! #gamechanger #bestshowerinyears

Written by @damnmarine - March 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Speaker

Great company great product

Written by @redgon59 - March 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wow we

Great tasting coffee

Written by @revallen1959 - March 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works

This works through my case which is 2 layers.

Written by @appkraft6484 - March 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Third order for kn95 masks.

Very happy with mask quality, fit and functionality. I even cut one up to examine it’s construction! The quantity pricing is so economical, I pass these out to friends cuz I want to keep them around! Recommended!

Written by @nvnusman - March 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Yikes.... new iPhone

Didn’t realize when purchasing these, you can’t use the headphones with the new iPhones, now they plug into the charging port

Written by @mcluis - March 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good single, but absolutely mesmerizing as a pair.

I have four of these now and they are great speakers no matter what…and very versatile. But if you want a shockingly good sound, get a pair of any of these and make a stereo left and right pair of them using the app. These things as a pair can blow the socks off speakers costing even more. I choose these for listening yo music all the time now, even favoring them over my set of $1600 boutique home theater components. I’m a musician and serious about sound, and I find I am constantly looking for every more music to listen on these because they bring out such energy and detail. It’s like witchcraft. I’m consistently surprised. I move them outside to my back patio hammock for hours and put them back inside later to charge and play inside. You won’t be disappointed.

Written by @leland - March 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good But wasn't what I expected

The directions are so small that you will need a magnifying glass to read them. I plugged my phone up to the device and 24 hours later, it still hadn’t fully charged.

Written by @charlesjetmore - March 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Buy!

Excellent coffee, Great price, and Fast Free Delivery!

Written by @forsure2 - March 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fast delivered!

Fast delivered! Been looking for quite a while for affordable mask. They fit myself and husband great. Thanks!

Written by @rickdonna - March 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect for school or work

Excellent quality bag for anyone on the go! Exactly what my husband and daughter needed for work and school. Highly recommended!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - March 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Headphones

N/A

Written by @Sherpep - March 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

FINALLY, a comfortable pillow that lasts!

My husband and I have different preferences when it comes to softness/support of our head pillows. The Unelma adjustable pillow satisfies both of us in that regard. He likes his super soft and squishy and I like mine more firm; simply add or remove one or more of the inserts!

Written by @miniequine - March 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome Backpack

Very well made and the perfect size! Lots of pockets. Zippers are very sturdy and the zipper pulls are metal, not plastic! Bought it to take on our Italy trip next year!

Written by @KelleyPC - March 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

3-Pack: Nextex Unisex Fleece Balaclava Winter

Mask were of good quality - sorry could not have gotten mixed colors.

Written by @MaryHerron - March 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great softness

These towels are great. Love their softness.

Written by @tk340735 - March 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal for the price

Good flavor. A little on the weak side; that was to be expected. The ones I’ve tried so far needed a little adjusting in Keurig to read them.

Written by @walk7079 - February 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love them

These are everything I wanted and needed. I was a little worried because of the price but they are great. If you are thinking of trying them do you won’t be sorry. Thank you for this great deal.

Written by @WendyGay - February 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect!!

My 19 year old is going to love this!!! She can now have more fun making her Tik Tok videos!

Written by @skydelux - February 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Flashlight

Tiny, powerful, well-made. Great deal.

Written by @jeffreyortmann - February 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome sound, bluetooth connectivity and flame light very cool!

All good quality it seems. Worked great right out the box!

Written by @Bradart - February 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

LOOK GREAT AND SOUND GREAT!

NICE!

Written by @zanderguy - February 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love them

Work perfect & look great.

Written by @abfortin - February 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Full bodied

Good aromas and pronounced flavors.

Written by @mtnguy321 - February 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great face covering!

I’m happy to find something i can breathe thru. Great mask!!

Written by @Boggso32 - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very convenient!

Such diversity in sizes.

Written by @jbspence1 - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

KN95

Good deal.

Written by @jbentley59 - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delicious coffee

Great tasting coffee

Written by @cilinia - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product

The packaging is great., I will have enough to share with some who cannot purchase the KN95 masks. Thanks for you fast delivery.

Written by @Oregal - February 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good value for the money

The larger knives are bigger than I expected. I look forward to trying them out.

Written by @ricky555 - February 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect work shirt too!

Great quality shirt, perfect for my son who works in the moving/relocation business. Perfect sports fit, cooling and comfortable.

Written by @KimWatkins21 - February 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Coffee review for Harry and David

Flavor within the coffee pods is not rich. Very weak flavor.

Written by @coffeegirl2021 - February 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

good, just like the other n95 mask...

it’s a tad smaller on my face so the rest of the family could still use it…

Written by @LMATORTAL - February 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

These are awesome!

Great base sound and work flawlessly!!

Written by @jenelle0110 - February 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome deal

Sheets are so nice. Can’t wait to see them on my bed!

Written by @arlene1955 - February 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

I love everything about it. Wish I could order some more.

Written by @shortywhip - February 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great quality!

These masks arrived ahead of time and I’m very pleased with them.

Written by @vawest - February 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome sauce!

Very fast shipping and great quality masks. I’m an essential worker and these are by far the most comfortable masks to wear. Highly recommend.

Written by @ruffenuff4ya - February 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

the best

five ply masks are the best way to protect yourself and these are the best price to be found

Written by @stephen1169 - February 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fast

i opened it up and my hair was dry and very curly it straightened it within minutes LOVE IT

Written by @Brayden9 - February 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Very thin

These are much thinner than expected and they do not fit snug on my face.

Written by @BrenAW - January 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Great value

Written by @SDMJEEP - January 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love Cuisinart products.

This Multicooker works great. Perfect size for a small family!

Written by @1005Watts - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great value-should have purchased more!

Got them for my husband who’s obsessed with blue-tooth speakers and now with LED flame torches. Perfect combination! He loves them. Sound is better than I thought, not a lot of base, but perfect for our gatherings outside chatting around a table. Flame flicker is very realistic, and there several settings for lights!

Written by @jenvetter - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Works great I bought it for my motorhome it gets into all the nooks and crannies and works well, great price on sale. Larry D.

Written by @akajrdaniel - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

I got the cloth today, I unboxed and went straight for my windows. Streak free and perfect. I used them on the floor to ceiling mirrors in our work out area. Completely streak free.

Written by @danamommy - January 21st 2021
Verified Purchase

True wireless speakers with flame

It sounds great, easy paring and gives nice ambiance.

Written by @casfaro - January 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Breathe a lot better with this inside the facemask

Only dislike is the brackets on the side don’t hole in place, do not grip the Facemask tight

Written by @mscoco128 - January 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect size

Exactly what I expected. Perfect for meal prep and calorie control.

Written by @ClaudiaERA - January 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Bought trackr pixel through side deal. Received on time. Product works to my expectations.

Written by @bravewomen - January 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

So worth it!!!!

Couldn’t beat the deal but 10 ft PINK cord that fits perfectly? I love them and they were STEAL. My husband bought on for his android for $10.00!!

Written by @adrnlewi1006 - January 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

It was a great deal.

I love getting my side deal emails. I definitely find some good deals.

Written by @bowleslocksmith - January 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Two-way tracking works great.

Using the App to find my keys works well but I’ve actually used the button on the keys to find my phone more often! The packaging was great and even included individual gift pouches if you wanted to give them away as small gifts.

Written by @tke852 - January 14th 2021

Awesome Product

Incredibly Sharp, and handles are beautifully crafted, and smooth. I love this knife set.

Written by @foreevermore69 - January 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

GREAT!!!!!

These chargers are so good. Long, great quality and love them!!! The colors are so so so nice

Written by @david99 - January 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bamboo sheets

Could be softer even thicker material

Written by @stacydemyan - January 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product at a Great Price

An exceptionally great deal for a much needed product! My sons misplace their wallets and keys every other day so these definitely will come in handy! Two for each of them and one for my keys.

Written by @chaeboom315 - January 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product!

My son is always losing his keys, wallet, and phone. These are awesome for him!! Now he can keep track of it all. It was a great deal and comes with free batteries!

Written by @powerparks - January 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best tracking device I own

Soon after receiving the trackRs I placed one on my key ring and then had my wife hide them. She really did a good job. I was unable to find the key ring without using the trackR. Great product & great price.

Written by @larrysandy - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

TrackR - My first

Great! Although the time was pretty long for delivery, was worth the wait. Excellent price and will work well for me.

Written by @mbenke2003 - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bonus batteries must be installed

I tried to get one of these to work, and then realized the batteries that came inside them were already dead. Put the new ones in and they paired with my phone quickly. Wish the directions were larger and darker and that a note about the old batteries would have been included, but otherwise, I think they will do the job!

Written by @sumsmum - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great addition to workout routine!

Wow! This is much better quality than I expected! My husband (6’5", 250lbs) really likes it too. It handles his size and weight very well. Highly recommended to help mix up your exercise activities!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised

Pro: My wife can find her keys again!

Con: Could be a little louder. If the keys are in a jacket pocket, it’s hard to hear.

Written by @dnr1234567 - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Brush

Excellent product and service. Thank you.

Written by @Artensiabarry - January 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

I liked!

A new and fun toy, finding my keys and my phone has become super easy! Trying to find uses for the other 4 trackers… Lol!

Written by @trefour - January 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product for the money

Now my kids have no excuses…they read my text messages because this smart watch makes it so convenient.

Written by @ccasiere - January 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Mask cov-19

Great Mask…Great Price…

Written by @freeport10 - January 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great knives

These knives are great quality, sturdy and sharp.

Written by @Gramlorijo - January 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing product

Wow, I am so impressed with these trackers. They were extremely easy to set up and work like a charm.

Written by @magoo2979 - January 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

Very nice. Easy pairing, packaged well. Looking forward to using these tonight.

Written by @mcluis - January 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect Fit

It matches my decor!

Written by @Sandy31347 - January 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product at a great price

This is very good, sent additional batteries too

Written by @Swetha83 - January 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good quality for the price.

I liked it a lot and my nephews gonna love it. I’m so glad I purchased it from sidedeal great price.

Written by @lindamolly3 - December 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great headphones Great price

While they’re not top end they are really good. Bass is a bit heavy but they tell you that up front! All in all I love these!

Written by @Rickmorningsave - December 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

It took3-4 weeks to receive it

Works great

Written by @deloris0976 - December 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Exactly as described.

Glass is so much better than plastic. I love these!

Written by @hardware899man - December 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

A Necessity

Best flashlight ever…small, compact, doesn’t *Need batteries (they’re optional) & has some cool features too! Every home should have at least one of these handy since you’ll need one eventually.

Written by @DoinTimeOnEarth - December 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

This body salve is amazing!

I have to say the scent isn’t extremely great but, the salve truly works as advertised. Yes I do in fact reccomend this product to all Morningsave customers.
.

Written by @horseNflight - December 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent product, FAST delivery!

This is the first time ordering from this company and I will be ordering again!

Written by @Judi_Estes - December 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Looks like a great deal!

Shipment of Help Teas made it w/in about 14 days. In time for Christmas. No delays. Arrived in good shape. Haven’t tried the teas yet, but comments were good, and they are organic. Expecting good results.

Written by @ifpriceisright - December 22nd 2020