SideDeal Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
68%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
3%
1 star
15%
Verified Purchase

True wireless speakers with flame

It sounds great, easy paring and gives nice ambiance.

Written by @casfaro - January 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Breathe a lot better with this inside the facemask

Only dislike is the brackets on the side don’t hole in place, do not grip the Facemask tight

Written by @mscoco128 - January 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect size

Exactly what I expected. Perfect for meal prep and calorie control.

Written by @ClaudiaERA - January 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Bought trackr pixel through side deal. Received on time. Product works to my expectations.

Written by @bravewomen - January 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

So worth it!!!!

Couldn’t beat the deal but 10 ft PINK cord that fits perfectly? I love them and they were STEAL. My husband bought on for his android for $10.00!!

Written by @adrnlewi1006 - January 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

It was a great deal.

I love getting my side deal emails. I definitely find some good deals.

Written by @bowleslocksmith - January 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Two-way tracking works great.

Using the App to find my keys works well but I’ve actually used the button on the keys to find my phone more often! The packaging was great and even included individual gift pouches if you wanted to give them away as small gifts.

Written by @tke852 - January 14th 2021

Awesome Product

Incredibly Sharp, and handles are beautifully crafted, and smooth. I love this knife set.

Written by @foreevermore69 - January 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

GREAT!!!!!

These chargers are so good. Long, great quality and love them!!! The colors are so so so nice

Written by @david99 - January 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bamboo sheets

Could be softer even thicker material

Written by @stacydemyan - January 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product at a Great Price

An exceptionally great deal for a much needed product! My sons misplace their wallets and keys every other day so these definitely will come in handy! Two for each of them and one for my keys.

Written by @chaeboom315 - January 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product!

My son is always losing his keys, wallet, and phone. These are awesome for him!! Now he can keep track of it all. It was a great deal and comes with free batteries!

Written by @powerparks - January 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best tracking device I own

Soon after receiving the trackRs I placed one on my key ring and then had my wife hide them. She really did a good job. I was unable to find the key ring without using the trackR. Great product & great price.

Written by @larrysandy - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

TrackR - My first

Great! Although the time was pretty long for delivery, was worth the wait. Excellent price and will work well for me.

Written by @mbenke2003 - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bonus batteries must be installed

I tried to get one of these to work, and then realized the batteries that came inside them were already dead. Put the new ones in and they paired with my phone quickly. Wish the directions were larger and darker and that a note about the old batteries would have been included, but otherwise, I think they will do the job!

Written by @sumsmum - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great addition to workout routine!

Wow! This is much better quality than I expected! My husband (6’5", 250lbs) really likes it too. It handles his size and weight very well. Highly recommended to help mix up your exercise activities!

Written by @KimWatkins21 - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised

Pro: My wife can find her keys again!

Con: Could be a little louder. If the keys are in a jacket pocket, it’s hard to hear.

Written by @dnr1234567 - January 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Brush

Excellent product and service. Thank you.

Written by @Artensiabarry - January 6th 2021
Verified Purchase

I liked!

A new and fun toy, finding my keys and my phone has become super easy! Trying to find uses for the other 4 trackers… Lol!

Written by @trefour - January 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product for the money

Now my kids have no excuses…they read my text messages because this smart watch makes it so convenient.

Written by @ccasiere - January 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Mask cov-19

Great Mask…Great Price…

Written by @freeport10 - January 5th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great knives

These knives are great quality, sturdy and sharp.

Written by @Gramlorijo - January 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

They all smell good!

These were cute little Christmas gifts. All 4 different smells.

Written by @NYCSG82 - January 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing product

Wow, I am so impressed with these trackers. They were extremely easy to set up and work like a charm.

Written by @magoo2979 - January 4th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

Very nice. Easy pairing, packaged well. Looking forward to using these tonight.

Written by @mcluis - January 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect Fit

It matches my decor!

Written by @Sandy31347 - January 3rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product at a great price

This is very good, sent additional batteries too

Written by @Swetha83 - January 2nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good quality for the price.

I liked it a lot and my nephews gonna love it. I’m so glad I purchased it from sidedeal great price.

Written by @lindamolly3 - December 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great headphones Great price

While they’re not top end they are really good. Bass is a bit heavy but they tell you that up front! All in all I love these!

Written by @Rickmorningsave - December 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

It took3-4 weeks to receive it

Works great

Written by @deloris0976 - December 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Exactly as described.

Glass is so much better than plastic. I love these!

Written by @hardware899man - December 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

A Necessity

Best flashlight ever…small, compact, doesn’t *Need batteries (they’re optional) & has some cool features too! Every home should have at least one of these handy since you’ll need one eventually.

Written by @DoinTimeOnEarth - December 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

This body salve is amazing!

I have to say the scent isn’t extremely great but, the salve truly works as advertised. Yes I do in fact reccomend this product to all Morningsave customers.
.

Written by @horseNflight - December 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent product, FAST delivery!

This is the first time ordering from this company and I will be ordering again!

Written by @Judi_Estes - December 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Looks like a great deal!

Shipment of Help Teas made it w/in about 14 days. In time for Christmas. No delays. Arrived in good shape. Haven’t tried the teas yet, but comments were good, and they are organic. Expecting good results.

Written by @ifpriceisright - December 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great option for a busy person

Easy setup and dumping. Great option for the price

Written by @tcolton1 - December 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very bright and appears well-crafted

This is a well-built flashlight that is very bright and has a long throw.

You can use AAA batteries but I like using a CREE 3.7v rechargeable battery.

Written by @KRoop - December 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

No Problems

Great price for a charger. Work Great…

Written by @scenicblue57 - December 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great

This is a nice gadget with all my tools all in one, brilliant

Written by @beasmallwood - December 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

beautiful knife set

This set exceeds my expectations. They are nicely weighted and I love having each one with it’s own sheath. I finally have sharp knives in my kitchen again.

Written by @LouAnnMarie - December 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

I was wrong. They arrived a week early.

I was wrong. They arrived a week early.

Written by @echilikas - December 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised

It arrived very soon after the order was put in. It was in excellent condition upon arrival. The controls are marked well with words and pictures, but a “Quick Start” manual was also included which was short and easy to read. I’m very satisfied with my purchase of this unit.

Written by @son_a_thanos - December 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Heater

it’s very nice and well built. nice heat amount comes out of it and makes a big difference in a room.

Written by @minamean41 - December 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

They are wonderful.

They were purchased as gifts.

Written by @Steals2Deals - December 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cute and well-made

Theses fit great, are warm and seem like durable quality. Love the colors and the price!

Written by @chrissym828 - December 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quick delivery

So quick with shipping! Great product and great price!

Written by @mrknmandy - December 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality wireless charger

Love this Quality wireless charger

Written by @carlyn2705 - December 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Women hats

Well made, very warm and covered the ears nicely. Just love it

Written by @beasmallwood - December 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

New smells for me!

Have used this product before and very happy with it. These are new smells, and I’m very happy with them! One is a gift, the rest stay here! They do a great job at cover up.

Written by @shellie367 - December 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent product and excellent service

This product is very nice and the packaging as well, but the service
is absolutely stellar! Highly recommend buying from this company.
Definitely a cut above the rest!
Thanks guys and gals

Written by @trish965 - December 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Stay safe

Have HOLIDAYS

Written by @Tati1313 - December 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

small but efficent

This is a small unit lightweight but did exactly what it was designed to do. I do like the triangle shape of the steam head, it allows me to get into corners better

Written by @Hilltopmama724 - December 15th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love it

Just started wearing it two days ago but so far it works really good I’m still learning more about it.

Written by @beasmallwood - December 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

Lalori

Perfect for what I needed it for. Lightning is adjustable too. Have figured out the wireless charging pad for my phone yet, but that’s a non issue for me. I needed a light so I can feed my books in bed.

Written by @latodd61 - December 13th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Watch

This Fitbit Pro watch was a gift to my daughter, she loves it and it able to track multiple functions, it also alerts her to phone calls. She was very pleased, I would recommend it to anyone!

Written by @Crystalstars - December 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL BUT NOT COMPATIABLE WITH MY PHONE

I DISLIKED THAT I COULD NOT USE IT.MY PHONE IS AN ANDROID

Written by @juanagilreath - December 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

It Floats.

Just had the floats delivered and since they will be a Christmas gift for our grand-daughter in Florida, we blew them up to assure they had no leaks. OUTSTANDING RESULTS!!! The floats are top quality, the colors pop and this makes a fantastic gift.

Written by @idabeek - December 12th 2020
Verified Purchase

Crispy!

I love fried food, but I can’t have grease. This works for me!

Written by @jbspence1 - December 11th 2020
Verified Purchase

low quality

this is definately for a child not sure how durable

Written by @andust43 - December 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Looks great

I love the quality of merchandise

Written by @Will89 - December 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect for small areas.

Got this item today and tomorrow I will be cleaning. Never looked forward to moping floors but I am now.

Written by @northsideme - December 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Really well made product--

Wish there were a shutoff button.
Works fine.

Written by @kenneyne - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome but not perfect

Awesome set. Sucks a few of the cases were broken.

Written by @kylar - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

I like the looks of it.

I like the looks of it. It looks good quality .

Written by @lindamolly3 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

I slept like a baby the first night!

I love this pillow. It’s perfect! So soft, yet supportive. It’s the perfect shape.

Written by @copayqueen - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

christmas gift

Purchased for a collector as a christmas gift. I’m sure he’ll love them. Arrived quickly and packaged securely.

Written by @lorraine831 - December 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Amazing diffuser with every oil you’ll essentially need!

Amazing diffuser with every oil you’ll essentially need! It comes with enough oils to practice making your own blend to help you with the variety of conditions in ailments. Great price and a great diffuser as well!

Written by @happyboy411 - November 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wood look is more like plastic look

I like all the scents in oils sent, however item could have been packed better for shipping.

Written by @marylharris11 - November 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Ok

It’s really ok

Written by @Lsrubi - November 26th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love them!

This is a perfect gift for my ER nurse. Socks arrived in perfect condition and the quality is great. Overall, good product and quality. I would recommend purchasing.

Written by @GzBiH - November 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Sweet

Love that they squish down

Written by @mcluis - November 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great sound

These are great, they fit well and sound fantastic. Great deal!

Written by @samm1ac - November 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Anti-bacterial wipes

Great price and fast shipping

Written by @mamallama1954 - November 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy to use

Fast and easy to use. It does require AAA batteries which are not included

Written by @SHRHODES - November 21st 2020

Thanks to Jordan at Customer Service

I would like to thank Jordan at Customer Service. My order was slow arriving, but after emailing customer service, Jordan expedited my order, and the product arrived in two days. Then when the first order finally arrived after being sent the expedited shipment, he made sure not to charge me twice, even though I received both. That’s what I call excellent service!

Written by @way2go109 - November 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Shipping is bad

The dishes are very nice, but 1 came broken and FedEx took their sweet time getting them to me

Written by @zztozztop - November 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

A fun learning toy

I love the fact that this gives our grand-son the ability to create something by using his imagination and the tools that are in this Magic School Bus kit.

Written by @idabeek - November 14th 2020
Verified Purchase

SAFE N EASY GRIP

nice and easy to grip love the storage capability

Written by @CHYNADEE - November 9th 2020
Verified Purchase

Does the Job

The 3 settings are very high dose but as long as you use the smallest its fine.

Written by @sivman2 - November 9th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wow! Great masks!!!

These are beautiful masks and more importantly are extremely comfortable!!! Plus they are 2-layers which I didn’t notice before, and that is what I wanted because I know the 2-layer masks are safer than single layer!

Written by @coreen2v - November 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

A+

A+

Written by @mechpirate - November 8th 2020
Verified Purchase

Worked quickly to remove the stiffness in my neck

I have a constant stiff neck and have been using Salon Pas patches and a heating pad. When I received the Vivaspa, I unpacked it and tried it immediately. It was Amazing!! After 10 minutes all of the stiffness was gone and I feel so much better. I will use it every day and I highly recommend it for neck or shoulder pain or stiffness.

Written by @SideMan88 - November 7th 2020

2pack chargers

Did not get as advertised. They said that it was not supposed to be a 2 pack but all adds said 2 pack. They did honor the add and send me 2 more but I haven’t gotten them yet. We’ll see.

Written by @jimandlyd - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

comfortable

I loved that these are individually wrapped. They are comfortable to wear and I feel confident using them in public (along with social distancing). I will likely order more. Shipping is slow though

Written by @juliejamron - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

SUPER PRICE!!

this is the best price ever and I love how it tastes! super fast shipping also!

Written by @Elsa26 - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect Stocking Stuffer

This was a great price for full size putty.

Written by @zannieOH - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fast, fast, fast!

Got my product in record speed!

Written by @Rudytoot13 - November 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Viviispa Massager.is great

They come packaged great for gift-giving. Love the extra cord for car use as well. It does take awhile for the hearing mechanism to heat. All in all a good product. Good massaging qualities. We bought several for Christmas gifts.

Written by @dgardner78 - November 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal and customer service

Great product and price. Stroopwafels were super fresh. Customer service was great and very patient with me. Definitely a happy customer.

Written by @SheilaG48 - November 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

ok product

Bought these to have on hand in case we needed more…seems to be good product.

Written by @pekidog - November 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Comfortable Mask

I really like that the mask is individually wrapped. Second, it passed the blow out the candle while wearing it. Lastly, it is a very comfortable mask that cover the entire face (this is important because I have a pretty large face) and does not pull on the ears.

Written by @Cal4real - November 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!

These cookies are so delicious and don’t break the calorie budget.

Written by @terriross123 - November 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

cookie

very tasty and i am sure every one will like them. Thank you

Written by @Gelellbut93 - November 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Absolutely DELICIOUS

Oh my goodness! These delicious treats are so good! The caramel is melty and perfect! A+!

Written by @YumWaffles - November 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Individually wrapped

Like that the masks are individually wrapped

Written by @spotts92 - November 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Yummy surprise

Received these yesterday; I can’t wait to share them with 5 of my 7 grandchildren.

Written by @mamallama1954 - October 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

A delicious treat!

These wafers are wonderful with coffee or just on their own! I was very impressed with the prompt shipment and price

Written by @wiltonmike - October 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cute and cushy

These arrived quickly and just as stated! Cute, cushy, funny! Looking forward to giving them to grandchildren. Wish there were more sizes available… the price sure was great!

Written by @kasey73 - October 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

The best!

Great cookie not too sweet. Love the gooey caramel!

Written by @judygalbavy - October 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

I received quickly and appreciated masks being wrapped individually.

Written by @PeggySimes - October 28th 2020